CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Two Original Albums - Ray Charles

Two Original Albums

Ray Charles  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: blues, easy listening, jazz, soul, Funk / Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Swing, Gospel, Big Band

Barcode: 8712177062171




Ray Charles (born September 23, 1930, Albany, Georgia, USA – died June 10, 2004, Beverly Hills, California, USA) was an American singer, songwriter, musician, and composer. He was inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1986 (Performer).
For the leader of the Ray Charles Singers, see Ray Charles (2).
For the co-writer of the songs "Frenesi" and "South", see Ray Charles (6)


1  Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye  

2  You And I  

3  Goodbye; We'll Be Together Again  

4  People Will Say We're In Love  

5  Cocktails For Two  

6  Side By Side  

7  Baby, It's Cold Outside  

8  Together  

9  For All We Know  

10  Takes Two To Tango  

11  Alone Together  

12  Just You, Just Me  

13  Hardhearted Hannah  

14  Nancy  

15  Margie 

16  Ruby  

17  Rosetta  

18  Stella By Starlight  

19  Cherry 

20  Josephine  

21  Candy 

22  Marie  

23  Diane  

24  Sweet Georgia Brown 







Related products

60 Essential Recordings  - Ray Charles
The Definitive Ray Charles - Ray Charles
Modern Sounds In Country And Western Music - Ray Charles
Friendship - Ray Charles
Essential Original Albums - Ray Charles
At Newport 1960 - Ray Charles
The Hits - Ray Charles
What’d I Say - Ray Charles

Selection Heavy Metal

Hell 2 Pay - The Business
Audio Manifesto - Soundisciples
Life - Grant Green
The Art Of Touring - Shadows Fall
Unbroken - Anarion
Into The Silence - Sethian
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay