CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Instrumental World V.38 - Dr. Dre

Instrumental World V.38

Dr. Dre  

Format: 3 Vinyl

Genre: Hip Hop

Barcode: 8436022622197


32.12€ Shipping: 6-15 days



Dr. Dre is the stage name of Andre Young (born February 18, 1965, Compton, California, USA), an American record producer, rapper and entrepreneur. He is credited as a key figure in the popularization of West Coast G-funk, a style of rap music characterized as synthesizer-based with slow, heavy beats.

From the 1980s to the 1990s, he was formerly a respective member of the World Class Wreckin' Cru and N.W.A. In 1991, following his departure from N.W.A. and Ruthless Records, Dre co-founded Death Row Records (2) with the controversial Suge Knight and The D.O.C.

In 1996, after releasing 1992's The Chronic, he left Death Row and founded his own label, Aftermath Entertainment. He has since produced albums for and/or overseen the careers of many rappers, including Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Xzibit, 50 Cent, The Game (2), Busta Rhymes, and Kendrick Lamar.

In 2006, he and Interscope Records co-founder Jimmy Iovine co-founded Beats Electronics. In 2014, Beats was acquired by computer giant Apple for $3.2 billion, making Dr. Dre the second richest figure in the American hip hop scene by Forbes Magazine with a net worth of $550 million.


A1  Deep Cover 

A2  Gin & Juice 

A3  Still D.R.E. 

A4  Phone Tap 

A5  Put It On Me 

A6  Game Don’t Wait 

B1  How We Do It Over Here 

B2  How We Do 

B3  B Please 

B4  Bad Intention 

B5  The Set Up 

B6  Poppin Them Thangs 

B7  In Da Hood 

C1  Five Minutes To Flush 

C2  Break Ya Neck 

C3  Lookin At You 

C4  Strs Westcoast 

C5  What You Say 

C6  Oh! 

D1  Satisfaction 

D2  Hate In Yo Eyes 

D3  The Next Episode 

D4  Lay Low 

D5  Been There Done That 

D6  Knoc 

D7  Guilty Conscience 

E1  Shit Hits The Fan 

E2  The Wash 

E3  Zoom 

E4  Group Therapy 

E5  Just Lose It 

E6  Get You Some 

F1  Just Dippin’ 

F2  Let Me Blow Ya Mind 

F3  Family Affair 

F4  In Da Club 

F5  Forgot About Dre 

F6  Backdown 

F7  Fast Lane 



CD, Vinyl, CDr


Not On Label (Dr. Dre), Kankana Records,, Cutting Deep Records, Both Sides Entertainment


France, Spain




Related products

2001 - Dr. Dre
Nuthin' But A G Thang - Dr. Dre
2001 (Instrumentals Only) - Dr. Dre
2001 - Dr. Dre
Dretoxic - Dr. Dre
Compton (A Soundtrack By Dr. Dre) - Dr. Dre

Selection Heavy Metal

Into The Silence - Sethian
Hell 2 Pay - The Business
The Mold EP - Chris Caffery
The Art Of Touring - Shadows Fall
Rise Of The Empress - White Empress
Trance - Viridiana
Rise Of The Empress - White Empress
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay