CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Live On Air 1967 - 1969 - Herd

Live On Air 1967 - 1969


Format: 1 CD

Genre: pop, rock

Barcode: 5053792504718


18.04€ Shipping: 1-3 days



The Herd were an English pop rock, band, founded in 1965 in the UK. In 1966 a 16-year-old Peter Frampton joined as lead singer and guitarist. The band had three UK top twenty hits in the late 1960s, including "From the Underworld" and "I Don't Want Our Loving to Die", before Frampton left in 1968 to form Humble Pie with Steve Marriott. The band broke up shortly after, reforming briefly and unsuccessfully in 1971.


1  From The Underworld (with interview) 

2  I Like It Like That 

3  I Can Fly 

4  From The Underworld 

5  I Like It Like That 

6  Paradise Lost 

7  I Want You 

8  Route 66 

9  She Loves Me She Loves Me Not 

10  Paradise Lost 

11  Mixed Up Minds 

12  Oo-Poo-Pa-Doo 

13  I Don't Want Want Our Loving To Die (With Interview) 

14  Stagger Lee 

15  Mine Exclusively  

16  Our Fairytale 

17  I Don't Want Want Our Loving To Die  

18  Sunshine Cottage  

19  Love Letters 

20  Purple God 

21  Miss Jones 

22  Nitty Gritty  

23  The Name Certainly Rings A Bell (With Interview) 

24  You Don't Love Me Anymore  

25  Hitch-Hike  

26  The Game 







Peter Frampton,Andy Bown,Louis Cennamo,Mick Underwood,Andrew Steele (2),Tony Chapman,Gary Taylor (4)

Related products

From The Underworld - Herd

Long Way Down - Tom Odell
Universal Mind Control - Common
Hi Fi Way - You Am I
Time For Three - Time For Three
Back To Black - Amy Winehouse
Garden Of Love (Andrew Weatherall Remix) - The Limiñanas
Carbon-Based Anatomy - Cynic
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay