CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
The Complete Tony Bennett Bill Evans Recordings - Tony Bennett

The Complete Tony Bennett Bill Evans Recordings

Tony Bennett  

Format: 1 Vinyl, 1 Vinyl, 2 Vinyl, 1 Box Set

Genre: jazz, Post Bop, Cool Jazz, Modal

Barcode: 0888072364530

. bill evans recordings



. bill evans recordings


Tony Bennett (born August 3, 1926, Astoria, Queens, New York, USA) is an American singer of traditional pop standards, big band, show tunes, and jazz. He is also a painter, having created works under the name Anthony Benedetto that are on permanent public display in several institutions. Father of Danny Bennett (3), Dae Bennett and Antonia Bennett.


A1  Young And Foolish  03:50

A2  The Touch Of Your Lips  03:54

A3  Some Other Time  04:42

A4  When In Rome  02:53

A5  We'll Be Together Again  04:39

B1  My Foolish Heart  04:51

B2  Waltz For Debby  04:04

B3  But Beautiful  03:37

B4  Days Of Wine And Roses  02:23

C1  The Bad And The Beautiful  02:19

C2  Lucky To Be Me  03:45

C3  Make Someone Happy  03:54

C4  You're Nearer  02:23

C5  A Child Is Born  03:18

D1  The Two Lonely People  04:28

D2  You Don't Know What Love Is  03:23

D3  Maybe September  03:56

D4  Lonely Girl  02:50

D5  You Must Believe In Spring  05:51

E1  Who Can I Turn To?  02:28

E2  Dream Dancing  03:48

E3  Young and Foolish (Alternate, Take 4)  04:45

E4  The Touch Of Your Lips (Alternate, Take 1)  02:54

E5  Some Other Time (Alternate, Take 7)  04:56

E6  When In Rome (Alternate, Take 11)  02:57

F1  Waltz For Debby (Alternate, Take 8)  03:50

F2  The Bad And The Beautiful (Alternate, Take 1)  02:13

F3  The Bad And The Beautiful (Alternate, Take 2)  02:10

F4  Make Someone Happy (Alternate, Take 5)  03:54

F5  You're Nearer (Alternate, Take 9)  02:58

F6  A Child Is Born (Alternate, Take 2)  03:27

F7  A Child Is Born (Alternate, Take 7)  03:12

G1  The Two Lonely People (Alternate, Take 5)  04:44

G2  You Don't Know What Love Is (Alternate, Take 16)  03:33

G3  You Don't Know What Love Is (Alternate, Take 18)  03:33

G4  Maybe September (Alternate, Take 5)  04:38

G5  Maybe September (Alternate, Take 8)  04:32

H1  Lonely Girl (Alternate, Take 1)  02:58

H2  You Must Believe In Spring (Alternate, Take 1)  06:02

H3  You Must Believe in Spring (Alternate, Take 4)  05:36

H4  Who Can I Turn To? (Alternate, Take 6)  02:31



CD, Vinyl


Fantasy, Jazz Collectors


Argentina, Japan, United States of America, Europe


2008, 2009, 2015


Related products

Selection Heavy Metal

Audio Manifesto - Soundisciples
Hell 2 Pay - The Business
Trance - Viridiana
The Art Of Touring - Shadows Fall
The Mold EP - Chris Caffery
...For Theirs Is The Flesh - The Wicked
Velvet Thorns - Sonic Debris
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay