CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Original Musiquarium I - Stevie Wonder

Original Musiquarium I

Stevie Wonder  

Format: 2 Vinyl

Genre: Funk / Soul

Barcode: 0602557409499




American multi-instrumentalist, composer, singer, humanitarian and social activist, born May 13, 1950, Saginaw, Michigan, USA. He has been blind since shortly after birth.

Inducted into Songwriters Hall of Fame 1983.
Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1989 (Performer).


A1  Superstition 

A2  You Haven't Done Nothin' 

A3  Living For The City 

A4  Front Line 

B1  Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) 

B2  Send One Your Love 

B3  You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 

B4  Ribbon In The Sky 

C1  Higher Ground 

C2  Sir Duke 

C3  Master Blaster (Jammin') 

C4  Boogie On Reggae Woman 

C5  That Girl 

D1  I Wish 

D2  Isn't She Lovely 

D3  Do I Do 



Cassette, Vinyl, 8-Track Cartridge, CD, File


747, Motown, Liming Record, Interdisc , Tamla, Tamla Motown, Renew Variety Records, Tamia


Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Mexico, Mozambique, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Europe, Australasia, Taiwan, UK & Europe, Australia & New Zealand


1982, 1983, 1984, 1986, 1988, 1992, 1993, 2000, 2009, 2012, 2017


Related products

Number Ones - Stevie Wonder
Introducing - Stevie Wonder
Stevie Wonder's Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants - Stevie Wonder
Someday At Christmas - Stevie Wonder
Innervisions - Stevie Wonder

Funko Pop! Keychain

2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay