CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Millbrook U.S.A. - Golden Earring

Millbrook U.S.A.

Golden Earring  

Format: 1 DVD

Genre: rock

Barcode: 0602498141786

pal, all regions

9.95€ Shipping:



pal, all regions


Long-standing, Dutch rock band, founded in 1961 as 'The Tornados'. They changed their name to 'The Golden Earrings' in 1963, then shortened it to 'Golden Earring' in 1969. Known amongst their fans as just 'The Earring'. Their first single, 'Please Go', was released in September 1965.
On 5 February 2021, they announced to the Dutch press their active career was over, due to George Kooymans' illness.

Current Members
Barry Hay: vocals, guitar, flute
George Kooymans: guitars, vocals
Cesar Zuiderwijk: drums, percussion
Rinus Gerritsen: bass, synth, keyboards

Previous Members
Frans Krassenburg: lead vocals
Hans van Herwerden: guitar
Fred van der Hilst: drums
Peter de Ronde: guitar
Jaap Eggermont: drums
Sieb Warner: drums
Eelco Gelling: guitar
Robert-Jan Stips: keyboards


1  The Hammer Of Love  08:17

2  Albino Moon  03:50

3  Skyscraper Hell Of A Town  06:47

4  A Sound I Never Heard  08:02

5  On A Night Like You  03:50

6  Better Of Dead  04:12

7  Colourblind  05:13

8  Kingfisher  07:53

9  Coming In Going Out  07:36

10  The Thief  05:41

11  Beautiful Blue  06:45

12  Love Is A Loser (When Lust Comes Around)  06:02

13  The Last Frontier Hotel  04:46

14  Gypsy Rose  03:22











Jaap Eggermont,George Kooymans,Barry Hay,Robert Jan Stips,Rinus Gerritsen,Cesar Zuiderwijk,Eelco Gelling,Sieb Warner,Frans Krassenburg,Peter de Ronde,Fred van der Hilst

Related products

N.E.W.S. - Golden Earring
The Golden Years Of Dutch Pop Music (A&B Sides And More) - Golden Earring
The Hole - Golden Earring
Just Earrings / Winter Harvest - Golden Earring
The Hague - Golden Earring
Collected - Golden Earring

Funko Pop Figures

2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay