CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
The Light of Life Op.29 - Sir Edward Elgar

The Light of Life Op.29

Sir Edward Elgar  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: classical

Barcode: 0095115172629

london symphony ORCHESTRA/RICHARD hickox



london symphony ORCHESTRA/RICHARD hickox


English Romantic composer, born June 2, 1857 in Broadheath, England, UK and died February 23, 1934 in Worcester, England, UK.


1  No.1 Meditation  05:29

2  No.2 Seek Him That Maketh The Seven Stars  06:56

3  No.3 As Jesus Passed By  01:25

4  No.4 Be Not Extreme, O Lord  03:06

5  No.5 Neither Hath This Man Sinned  03:00

6  No.6 Light Out Of Darkness  05:05

7  No.7 And When He Had Thus Spoken  01:19

8  No.8 Doubt Not Thy Father's Care!  02:17

9  No.9 He Went His Way Therefore  05:20

10  No.10 As A Spirit Didst Thou Pass Before Mine Eyes  04:33

11  No.11 They Brought Him To The Pharisees  02:42

12  No.12 Thou Only Hast The Words Of Life  02:45

13  No.13 But The Jews Did Not Believe  03:38

14  No.14 Woe To The Shepherds Of The Flock  03:00

15  No.15 Jesus Heard That They Had Cast Him Out  02:30

16  No.15 I Am The Good Shepherd  04:29

17  No.16 Light Of The World, We Know Thy Praise  05:03







Related products

Midnight Memories - One Direction
A Star Is Born Soundtrack - Lady Gaga
Harvest - Neil Young
The Doors - The Doors
Special Delivery - Tito Puente
Duets - Linda Ronstadt
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay