CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Absolutely Live - Rod Stewart

Absolutely Live

Rod Stewart  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: rock

Barcode: 0075992374323






British singer, born January 10, 1945 in London, England. In addition to his successful solo career, he has also been a member of successful high-profile rock groups the Jeff Beck Group and the Faces.

Inducted into Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1994 as a solo artist, and again in 2012 as a member of the Faces (both as a Performer).


1  The Stripper  00:12

2  Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me)  04:01

3  Sweet Little Rock And Roller  04:03

4  Hot Legs  04:13

5  Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)  03:58

6  Passion  05:04

7  She Won't Dance With Me / Little Queenie  04:44

8  You're In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)  04:34

9  Rock My Plimsoul  04:24

10  Young Turks  05:05

11  Gasoline Alley  02:14

12  Maggie May  05:03

13  Tear It Up  03:14

14  Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?  05:37

15  Sailing  04:27

16  I Don't Want To Talk About It  04:28

17  Stay With Me  05:14



Vinyl, Cassette, 8-Track Cartridge, CD, File


Rhino Records , Warner Bros. Records, WEA, Suzy, IMD , C.S, Aquarius , Riva , WEA Records B.V.


Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Europe, Yugoslavia, Scandinavia


1982, 1984, 1988, 1989, 1997, 2005, 2009, 2013


Related products

You're In My Heart - Rod Stewart
Rod Stewart - Rod Stewart
Time - Rod Stewart
Time - Rod Stewart
Another Country - Rod Stewart

Selection JAZZ

2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay