CDGO.COM - A sua Loja de Musica Online CDGO.COM - A sua Loja de Musica Online
Neverender - Coheed And Cambria

Formato: 2 DVD

Género: heavy metal, rock, Prog Rock

Ean: 0886974223191


9.51€ Envio: Imediato



Uma banda de rock baseada em Nyack e Kingston, Nova Iorque, fundada em 1995.

Claudio Sanchez - Vocals, Guitarra
Travis Stever - Guitarra
Josué Eppard - Bateria
Zachary Cooper - Baixo

Michael Mic Todd - Baixo
Chris Pennie - Bateria


1-1  The Second Stage Turbine Blade 

1-2  Time Consumer 

1-3  Devil In Jersey City 

1-4  Everything Evil 

1-5  Delirium Trigger 

1-6  Hearshot Kid Disaster 

1-7  33 

1-8  Junesong Provision 

1-9  Neverender 

1-10  God Send Conspirator 

1-11  IRO-Bot 

1-12  The Ring In Return 

1-13  In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 

1-14  Cuts Marked In The March Of Men 

1-15  Three Evils (Embodied In Love And Shadow) 

1-16  The Crowing 

1-17  Blood Red Summer 

1-18  The Camper Velourium I: Faint Of Hearts 

1-19  The Camper Velourium II: Backend Of Forever 

1-20  The Camper Velourium III: Al The Killer 

1-21  A Favor House Atlantic 

1-22  The Light & The Glass 

1-23  21:13 (Encore) 

2-1  Keeping The Blade 

2-2  Always & Never 

2-3  Welcome Home 

2-4  Ten Speed (Of God's Blood & Burial) 

2-5  Crossing The Frame 

2-6  Apollo I: The Writing Writer 

2-7  Once Upon Your Dead Body 

2-8  Wake Up 

2-9  The Suffering 

2-10  The Lying Lies & Dirty Secrets Of Miss Erica Court 

2-11  Mother May I 

2-12  The Willing Well I: Fuel For The Feeding End 

2-13  The Willing Well II: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness 

2-14  The Willing Well III: Apollo II: The Telling Truth 

2-15  The Willing Well IV: The Final Cut 

2-16  Everything Evil / The Trooper / Devil In Jersey City Medley (Encore) 

2-17  The Reaping 

2-18  No World For Tomorrow 

2-19  The Hound (Of Blood And Rank) 

2-20  Feathers 

2-21  The Running Free 

2-22  Mother Superior 

2-23  Gravemakers & Gunslingers 

2-24  Justice In Murder 

2-25  The End Complete I: The Fall Of House Atlantic 

2-26  The End Complete II: Radio Bye Bye 

2-27  The End Complete III: The End Complete 

2-28  The End Complete IV: The Road And The Damned 

2-29  The End Complete V: On The Brink 

2-30  I Shall Be Released (Encore) 

2-31  Welcome Home (Encore) 







Austrália, Estados Unidos, Europe




Chris Pennie,Nate Kelley,Michael Todd,Claudio Sanchez,Travis Stever,Josh Eppard,Dave Parker (26)

Artigos relacionados


2020 CDGO, todos os direitos reservados. Desenvolvido por Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay