CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Jazz D'Aujourd'hui / Chante - Sacha Distel

Jazz D'Aujourd'hui / Chante

Sacha Distel  

Format: 1 Vinyl

Genre: jazz, pop

Barcode: 8719039004188

2 original 10" albums 1956 & 1958 arr. by billy byers

7.26€ Shipping: 6-15 days



2 original 10" albums 1956 & 1958 arr. by billy byers


French singer and jazz guitarist, born 29 January 1933 in Paris, France and died 22 July 2004 in Rayol-Canadel, France. He recorded more than 200 songs in his career, including "Scoubidou", his first hit-in 1958, "Oh quelle nuit," "Le soleil de ma vie" (a version of Stevie Wonder's "You Are the Sunshine of My Life") and "Mon beau chapeau," who hosted a 1960's show in France that discovered many young new musical talents, and who sang with such greats as Liza Minelli, Quincy Jones and Dionne Warwick.


A1  Olympia Orgy 

A2  On Serait Des Chats 

A3  Round About Midnight 

A4  N° 1 For Sacha 

A5  Thank's Bill 

A6  Avec Ces Yeux-Là 

A7  A Piece Of Pizza 

A8  Blues For Tiny 

B1  Ma Chérie Si Jolie (Tammy) 

B2  Maladie D'amour 

B3  Insensiblement 

B4  Fascination 

B5  Rose D'or 

B6  Le Tour Du Monde (Aound The World) 

B7  Quand Tu Viens Chez Moi...Mon Coeur 

B8  Quelque Chose En Toi 

B9  L'étang 

B10  Tiens! Tiens! Tiens! 







Related products

The Very Best Of - Sacha Distel
Eight Classic Albums - Sacha Distel
Toujours - Sacha Distel

Selection Record Store Day

But I Might Die Tonight - Cat Stevens
Small Tempest - Jackie Greene
Turnpike Ghost - Steel Train
Saviours Of The City  - Jake Bugg
You're History (Remixes) - Shakespear's Sister
Reviewing The Situation - Sandie Shaw
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay