CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Rockin' At The Hops / One Dozen Berrys / New Juke Box Hits - Chuck Berry

Rockin' At The Hops / One Dozen Berrys / New Juke Box Hits

Chuck Berry  

Format: 2 Vinyl

Genre: rock, Rock & Roll

Barcode: 8719039001682

. dozen berrys/ new juke box hits - 3 orig. albums

32.34€ Shipping: 3-6 days



. dozen berrys/ new juke box hits - 3 orig. albums


Chuck Berry (born October 18, 1926, St. Louis, Missouri, USA - died March 18, 2017, St. Charles County, Missouri, USA) was an American guitarist, singer and songwriter and one of the pioneers of rock and roll music. Inducted into both the Songwriters Hall of Fame and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1986.

Beware: The songwriter of "Louie, Louie" is Richard Berry.


A1  Bye Bye Johnny  02:05

A2  Worried Life Blues  02:10

A3  Down The Road A Piece  02:14

A4  Confessin' The Blues  02:08

A5  Too Pooped To Pop  02:25

A6  Mad Lad  02:20

A7  I Got To Find My Baby  02:14

A8  Betty Jean  02:30

A9  Childhood Sweetheart  02:35

A10  Broken Arrow  02:25

A11  Driftin' Blues  02:18

A12  Let It Rock  02:28

B1  Sweet Little Sixteen 

B2  Blue Feeling 

B3  La Jaunda 

B4  Rockin' At The Philharmonic 

B5  Oh Baby Doll 

B6  Guitar Boogie 

B7  Reelin' And Rockin' 

B8  In-Go 

B9  Rock And Roll Music 

C1  How You've Changed 

C2  Low Feeling 

C3  It Don't Take But A Few Minutes 

C4  I'm Talking About You 

C5  Diploma For Two 

C6  Thirteen Question Method 

C7  Away From You 

C8  Don't You Lie To M 

C9  The Way It Was Before 

C10  Little Star 

D1  Route 66 

D2  Sweet Sixteen 

D3  Run Around 

D4  Stop And Listen 

D5  Rip It Up 

D6  The Downbound Train 

D7  Brown Eyed Handsome Man 

D8  You Can't Catch Me 

D9  Go Go Go 

D10  Back In The U.S.A. 







Related products

The Rough Guide To Chuck Berry - Chuck Berry
Chuck - Chuck Berry
The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection - Chuck Berry
The Singles Collection - Chuck Berry
After School Session - Chuck Berry
One Dozen Berrys - Chuck Berry
Four By Four  Rock 'n' Roll Legends - Chuck Berry

Shout It Out - Fonzie
Doce Lar - Virgem Suta
Canções - Balla
Lights & Darks - Rita Redshoes
Built To Rock - Fonzie
Virgem Suta - Virgem Suta
Hoje É Assim, Amanhã Não Sei - Ricardo Ribeiro
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay