CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Masque - Kansas



Format: 1 CD

Genre: rock, Pop Rock, Prog Rock

Barcode: 8718627222157

=third studio album for american ♪

9.46€ Shipping:



=third studio album for american ♪


An American Progressive / Hard Rock band hailing from Topeka, Kansas, formed in 1973.

Kansas' current lineup consists of:

Phil Ehart (drums)
Richard Williams (guitar)
Billy Greer (bass, vocals)
David Ragsdale (violin, guitar, vocals)
Ronnie Platt (vocals, keyboards)
Tom Brislin (keyboards)


1  It Takes A Women's Love (To Make A Man)  03:09

2  Two Cents Worth  03:10

3  Icarus Borne On Wings Of Steel  06:07

4  All The World  07:13

5  Child Of Innocence  04:38

6  It's You  02:35

7  Mysteries And Mayhem  04:20

8  The Pinnacle  09:35

9  Child Of Innocence (Rehearsal Recording) 

10  It's You (Demo) 



Vinyl, Cassette, 8-Track Cartridge, CD


Music On Vinyl, CBS, Elbo, Friday Music, Columbia, Sony, Epic, Epic , Agat Company Ltd., Music On CD, Sony Music Japan International Inc., ООО "Азия Рекордз", Kirshner, Music On CD


Australia, Canada, Greece, Japan, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, United States of America, Europe


1975, 1977, 1978, 1993, 1997, 2001, 2003, 2004, 2008, 2011, 2013, 2015, 2019


Steve Morse,Steve Walsh,David Ragsdale,Zak Rizvi,Phil Ehart,Kerry Livgren,Rich Williams,Robby Steinhardt,Dave Hope,John Elefante,Billy Greer,Tom Brislin,Greg Robert,Dave Manion,Ronnie Platt

Related products

Power - Kansas
Drastic Measures - Kansas
Carry On For No Return - Kansas
Point Of Know Return - Kansas
Monolith - Kansas
Audio Visions - Kansas
Vinyl Confessions - Kansas
The Ultimate Kansas - Kansas

Dark Undercoat - Emily Jane White
Cloud Nothings - Cloud Nothings
Loaded E.P. - Primal Scream
Fire On The Floor  - Beth Hart
Live At The Greek Theatre - Joe Bonamassa
Wired For Madness - Jordan Rudess
For The Dead Travel Fast - Kadavar
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay