CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Bob Dylan - The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration - Various Production

Bob Dylan - The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration

Various Production  

Format: 4 Vinyl, 1 Box Set

Genre: rock, Folk, World, & Country, Folk Rock, Classic Rock

Barcode: 8718469535422

. celebration concert // deluxe 4LP BOX-SET

61.46€ Shipping:



. celebration concert // deluxe 4LP BOX-SET



A1  Like A Rolling Stone  06:53

A2  Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat  04:20

A3  Introduction  00:55

A4  Blowin' In The Wind  08:53

B1  Foot Of Pride  08:47

B2  Masters Of War  05:06

B3  The Times They Are A-Changin'  03:01

B4  It Ain't Me, Babe  03:50

C1  What Was It You Wanted  05:47

C2  I'll Be Your Baby Tonight  03:04

C3  Highway 61 Revisited  05:05

C4  Seven Days  05:26

D1  Just Like A Woman  05:50

D2  When The Ship Comes In  04:23

D3  You Ain't Goin' Nowhere  03:52

D4  I Shall Be Released  04:26

E1  Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues  05:38

E2  All Along The Watchtower  06:20

E3  Don't Think Twice, It's All Right  06:09

F1  Emotionally Yours  05:43

F2  When I Paint My Masterpiece  04:23

F3  Absolutely Sweet Marie  04:43

F4  License To Kill  04:52

G1  Rainy Day Women #12 & 35  04:44

G2  Mr. Tambourine Man  04:10

G3  It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)  06:21

G4  My Back Pages  04:39

H1  Knockin' On Heaven's Door  05:38

H2  Girl Of The North Country  05:12

H3  Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Rehearsal)  06:22

H4  I Believe In You (Rehearsal)  06:16



CD, Cassette, Vinyl, Laserdisc, VHS, Minidisc, DVD, Blu-ray


Music On Vinyl, Not On Label, Kiss The Stone, Columbia, CBS/Sony, Sony, Sony Records, Sony Records Int'l, Columbia Music Video, SMV Enterprises, Megastar, Legacy, Columbia Records, The Way Of Wizards, Immortal, Rocks, Imtrat, Living Legend Records, Sandbeach Holdings Ltd, Rare Life Treats, WF Records, Wonderland Records


Australia, Brazil, Canada, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States of America, Europe, Gulf Cooperation Council


1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1997, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2014


Ian Carter,Adam Phillips (2),Steve Whetman,Stuart Kirby

Related products

Psyched: The Soundtrack To Your Surfing Life 1982-2014 (The Greatest Songs From The Best Surf Movies) - Various Production
Triple J - Like A Version 10 - Various Production
Smooth FM Christmas 2015 - Various Production
Fargo Collection Eté 2006 - Various Production

Selection Heavy Metal

The Perfect Moment - Diego Losa
Unbroken - Anarion
Life - Grant Green
Audio Manifesto - Soundisciples
The Mold EP - Chris Caffery
The Art Of Touring - Shadows Fall
Hell 2 Pay - The Business
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay