CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
All The Young Dudes - Mott The Hoople

All The Young Dudes

Mott The Hoople  

Format: 1 Vinyl

Genre: rock

Barcode: 8718469532896

180 gram audiophile vinyl



180 gram audiophile vinyl


British rock band, active from 1969 until 1974, with occasional reunions from 2009 onwards.

Classic Era Members:
Ian Hunter - Vocals And Guitar
Mick Ralphs - Guitar
Verden Allen - Keyboards
Peter "Overend" Watts - Bass
Dale "Buffin" Griffin - Drums

Two follow-on bands after Ian Hunter left in 1974:
1974–1976 (Mott (3))
1977–1980 (British Lions)

Use Mott (3) only for releases without Hunter, dating from the 1974-76 period.

An unofficial or "fake" band also (re-)recorded MTH tracks around 1996/7. For these releases, please use Mott The Hoople (2).


A1  Sweet Jane  04:20

A2  Momma's Little Jewel  04:26

A3  All The Young Dudes  03:31

A4  Sucker  04:58

A5  Jerkin' Crocus  04:00

B1  One Of The Boys  06:46

B2  Soft Ground  03:16

B3  Ready For Love/After Lights  06:46

B4  Sea Diver  02:54



Vinyl, Cassette, 8-Track Cartridge, CD


Music On Vinyl, CBS, Columbia, CBS/Sony, Epic, Sony Records Int'l, Columbia , Embassy, Drastic Plastic Records, Absolute Analogue


Australia, Canada, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Spain, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Europe


1972, 1973, 1975, 1977, 1987, 1990, 1991, 1998, 2000, 2001, 2006, 2009, 2012, 2013, 2014


Dale Griffin,Morgan Fisher,Mick Ronson,Overend Watts,Mick Ralphs,Verden Allen,Nigel Benjamin,Luther Grosvenor,Ray Majors,Derek Weaver,Mick Bolton (2),Steve Hyams,Ian Patterson (7)

Related products

Mott - Mott The Hoople
The Hoople - Mott The Hoople
The Whole Story - Mott The Hoople
The Hoople - Mott The Hoople
The Golden Age Of Rock 'N' Roll - Mott The Hoople
Wildlife - Mott The Hoople

Selection K7

Father Of The Bride - Vampire Weekend
Eton Alive - Sleaford Mods
My Indigo - My Indigo
Vinyle - Vulcain
Ellengæst - Crippled Black Phoenix
Endless Twilight Of Codependent Love - Sólstafir
Jah Won't Pay The Bills - Sublime
Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1 - Various Production
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay