CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Hello Johnny - Johnny Hallyday

Hello Johnny

Johnny Hallyday  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: pop, rock, Chanson

Barcode: 8436569194065

. gars, noo les filles/ 8 bonus tracks

12.65€ Shipping: 3-6 days



. gars, noo les filles/ 8 bonus tracks


Johnny Hallyday (born June 15, 1943 in Paris - died December 5, 2017 in Marnes-la-Coquette, Île-de-France) was a French singer, songwriter, performer and actor.

As of November 2011, Johnny Hallyday had sold more than 100 million records, and earned 40 gold records, 22 platinum records, 3 diamond records and 8 Victoires de la Musique (the French equivalent of the Grammy). 28 million spectators have attended his concerts over more than 100 tours in France and Europe. However, like most French singers and musicians, his international career never really took off. Despite some tours abroad in the 1960s and 1970s, and a concert in Las Vegas in 1996, Hallyday is virtually unknown to the public outside the French speaking world.

Hallyday recorded some 1000 songs, including a little more than a hundred self-penned titles and around 250 French adaptations of original songs in English. Especially in the beginning of his career, during the early 1960s, Hallyday built his career mostly on French adaptations of songs by his American idols.


1  Souvenirs Souvenirs 

2  Depuis Qu'ma Môme 

3  Je Cherche Une Fille 

4  Pourquoi Cet Amour 

5  J'suis Mordu 

6  Laisse Les Filles 

7  Itsy Bitsy, Petit Bikini 

8  Je Veux Me Promener 

9  T'aimer Follement 

10  Nous Les Gars, Nous Les Filles 

11  Oui Mon Cher 

12  Le P'tit Clown De Ton Coeur 

13  Ce S'rait bien 

14  Ce N'est Pas Méchant 

15  Tu Parles Trop 

16  Kili Watch 

17  Une Boum Chez John 

18  Mon Septième Ciel 

19  Bien Trop Timide 

20  Oui J'ai 

21  Tu M'plais 

22  J'étais Fou 

23  Le Plus Beau Des Jeux 

24  Oh! Oh! Baby 

25  Not Get Out (Aka Knocked Out) 

26  Retiens La Nuit 

27  Sam'di Soir 

28  Si Tu Me Téléphones 

29  Souvenirs, Souvenirs 





State Of Art , Hoodoo Records




2018, 2019


Related products

Selection Heavy Metal

Vital #1 - Endless
...For Theirs Is The Flesh - The Wicked
Hell 2 Pay - The Business
Rise Of The Empress - White Empress
The Art Of Touring - Shadows Fall
Trance - Viridiana
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay