CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
The Golden Voice (Instrumentals) - Notorious B.I.G.

The Golden Voice (Instrumentals)

Notorious B.I.G.  

Format: 2 Vinyl

Genre: Hip Hop

Barcode: 8436022624801


25.02€ Shipping:



Notorious 'Christopher George Letore Wallace' B.I.G. (Business Instead of Game) was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY on May 21, 1972. During his life he moved many crowds with his conversational style in Hip Hop. He released two studio albums both garnering critical and public acclaim: 'Ready To Die' and 'Life After Death'. Notorious B.I.G. was shot to death from a drive-by in Los Angeles, CA on March 9, 1997.

As a youth he was an honor-roll student, but dropped out of school at the age of 17 and began working for a small-time crack cocaine dealer in Virginia. As a teen he would freestyle rap on the streets of Brooklyn. After making a demo tape with neighborhood friends and connections, this demo was eventually received DJ Mister Cee (from Big Daddy Kane). From there he got notice in Hip-Hop magazine, The Source, in the Unsigned Hype section. Sean "Puffy" Combs got a hold of the demo tape and after meeting signed Biggie to Uptown Records. Puffy eventually started his own music label, Bad Boy Records, bringing Biggie with him. Soon after Bad Boy's premiere he released the album, Ready To Die, eventually selling over 4 million copies. To this day B.I.G. is regarded as one of the best lyricist ever in Hip-Hop along with his one time friend and eventual adversary, Tupac Shakur.


A1  Stay With Me 

A2  One More Chance 

A3  Juicy 

A4  Big Poppa Remix 

A5  Unbelievable 

A6  Who Shot Ya 

B1  Mo Money, Mo Problems 

B2  Skys The Limit 

B3  Dead Wrong 

B4  Hypnotize 

B5  Kick In The Door 

B6  Party And Bullshit 

C1  We'll Always Love Big Poppa 

C2  I'll Be Missing You 

C3  Nasty Girl 

C4  Ten Crack Commandments 

C5  Everyday Struggle 

D1  Niggas (Acapella) 

D2  Think Big (Acapella) 

D3  Nasty Boy (Acappella) 

D4  Mo Money Mo Problems (Acapella) 

D5  Skys The Limit (Acapella) 

D6  Dead Wrong (Acapella) 





Cutting Deep Records



2015, 2019


Related products


I Dreamed A Dream - Susan Boyle
The Gift - Susan Boyle
Basement Dreams - Neal Casal
In The Lonely Hour - Sam Smith
Wrapped In Red - Kelly Clarkson
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay