CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
This Just Might Be... ...The Truth - Refused

This Just Might Be... ...The Truth


Format: 1 Vinyl

Genre: punk, rock, Hardcore

Barcode: 7340169402493

. truth

30.98€ Shipping: 3-6 days



. truth


Refused is a Swedish hardcore band originating from Umeå and formed in 1991. Refused is composed of vocalist Dennis Lyxzén, guitarist Kristofer Steen, drummer David Sandström, and bassist Magnus Flagge. Guitarist Jon Brännström was a member from 1994, through reunions, until he was fired in late-2014. Their lyrics are often of a non-conformist and politically far-left nature. On January 9, 2012, the band announced their reunion confirming shows at Coachella, Rock am Ring, Ruisrock, Roskilde Festival, Groezrock, Way Out West Festival, Sonisphere Festival (Cancelled), Download Festival, Rock for People, Primavera Sound, Hellfest, Fuji Rock Festival, Øyafestivalen, Pukkelpop, Resurrection. After embarking on a world tour for nearly a year, Refused went on hiatus again in 2012, but announced another reunion in November 2014. The band released five EPs and three full-length albums before originally splitting up in 1998, and released their fourth full-length album Freedom on the Epitaph Records label on June 26, 2015. "Elektra" was released as the first single from the comeback album on April 27, 2015.


A1  Intro 

A2  Pump The Brakes 

A3  Trick Bag 

A4  5th Freedom 

A5  Untitled 

A6  Strength 

B1  Our Silence 

B2  Dust 

B3  Inclination 

B4  Mark 

B5  Tide 

B6  Bottom 



Vinyl, CD, Cassette


Epitaph, We Bite Records, Burning Heart Records, Startracks, We Bite America, Startrec


Germany, Sweden, United States of America


1994, 1997, 2014, 2017, 2018


Mattias Bärjed,David Sandström,Dennis Lyxzén,Magnus Björklund,Kristofer Steen,Jon Brännström,Ulf Nyberg,Pär Hansson,Henrik Jansson (2),Magnus Flagge,Jonas Lidgren

Related products

Freedom - Refused
Freedom - Refused
Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent - Refused
The Shape Of Punk To Come (A Chimerical Bombination In 12 Bursts) - Refused
The New Noise Theology EP - Refused
Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent - Refused


Together Again - Madeline Bell
10 Great Songs - The Beach Boys
Blossom - Haytham Safia
Start Over - John Blake
Don't Believe - Mehrzad Marashi
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay