CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Invaders Must Die - The Prodigy

Invaders Must Die

The Prodigy  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: electronic, Breaks, Big Beat

Barcode: 5099969649325


7.37€ Shipping: Today



British electronic group, founded in 1990. Their first release was "What Evil Lurks" EP (1991). Their early music was mostly rave/breakbeat, but has become more mainstream mixing in rock guitars with the third album "The Fat Of The Land" (1997).

Band members:
Liam Howlett - head of the group, keyboards, synthesizers, programming, laptop, computer, samples, sequencers, turntables, drum machines (1990-present)
Maxim - MC, beatboxing, vocals (1990-present)

Former members:
Keith Flint - dancing (1990-2019; died 2019); lead vocals (1995-2019)
Leeroy Thornhill - dancing, occasional live keyboards, synthesizers (1990-2000)
Sharky - dancing (1990-1991)

The original Prodigy line-up was Liam on keyboards and Leeroy, Keith and Sharky as dancers. Maxim was recruited at short notice to MC at their debut gig at Labrynth in Dalston, London. Sharky left the group at Christmas 1990 after they got their record deal with XL as she didn't want to devote more time to the band. Their initial deal with XL was for 4 singles, with XL paying a £1500 advance prior to the first single.
Liam Howlett briefly used the pseudonym Earthbound (6) (named after Liam's studio) for the original white-label summer releases of "One Love" (1993).
Leeroy Thornhill left the band in 2000.
Keith Flint died by suicide on 4 March 2019.


1  Invaders Must Die  04:55

2  Omen  03:36

3  Thunder  04:09

4  Colours  03:28

5  Take Me To The Hospital  03:40

6  Warrior's Dance  05:13

7  Run With The Wolves  04:25

8  Omen Reprise  02:14

9  World's On Fire  04:50

10  Piranha  04:05

11  Stand Up  05:27



CD, CDr, File, Cassette, Box Set, Vinyl


EMI Music Publishing Ltd., Moon Records , Victor, Gold Typhoon, Blanco Y Negro , Vertigo, Soyuz Music, Cooking Vinyl, EMI Music Publishing (Film Soundtrack Division), Star Line , Something Special , Not On Label (The Prodigy), Русский Стандарт, Tempstar Records, EMI Music Mexico, S.A. De C.V., Chrysalis Music Group USA, ASP Records, Atração Fonográfica, Kang & Music, Sound Pro, ICE Records , Take Me To The Hospital , Take Me To The Hospital, William Morris Agency, LLC, Digital Stores Limited, Random Rocks, Cooking Vinyl Ltd., MEGAMUSIC , Champion Records , World Music For Soul And Body


Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Germany, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Mexico, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Europe, Taiwan, UK & Europe, Australia & New Zealand


2009, 2011, 2012, 2018, 2019, 2020


Liam Howlett,Keith Flint,Leeroy Thornhill,Keith Palmer

Related products

Live - World's On Fire - The Prodigy
Live - World's On Fire - The Prodigy
The Day Is My Enemy - The Prodigy
The Day Is My Enemy - The Prodigy
Invaders Must Die - The Prodigy
Experience Expanded: Remixes & B-Sides - The Prodigy


Swings Both Ways - Robbie Williams
No Pier Pressure - Brian Wilson
DNA - Little Mix
Music From Another Dimension! - Aerosmith
Keep Calm And Carry On - Stereophonics
Hi Fi Way - You Am I
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay