CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Quest 4 Life - Kwest Tha Madd Lad

Format: 1 CD

Genre: reggae

Barcode: 5060130071610


1.99€ Shipping: Today



The highest profile rapper on Rick Rubin's American Recordings label, Queens, New York based Kwest made a stir at the New Music Seminar in the early 90's and eventually delivered a hugely entertaining album of stories and quality battle rhymes. He obviously had a lot of trouble with the industry as he had a further album ready to go in 96 but has had barely anything released since then.


1  Nato In Africa 

2  Dem A Try 

3  Confronto 

4  Al di Là Del Confronto 

5  L'amore Troverà Una Via 

6  Verrà Il Tuo Momento 

7  Nulla 

8  Tutto Il Mio Amore 

9  Senorita 

10  Lei Mi Fa Sentire 

11  Dio {Is Our Religion} 

12  Padre Nei Nostri Occhi 

13  Vivilo 

14  Come Potrei Lasciarti Andare 

15  Casa di Vetro 

16  Fermati, Guarda, Ascolta 

17  L'Amore E' Dove Lo Trovi 

18  Per Quanto Riguarda Me 

19  Dov'è L'amore 







Related products

Selection K7

Father Of The Bride - Vampire Weekend
Eton Alive - Sleaford Mods
My Indigo - My Indigo
Vinyle - Vulcain
Ellengæst - Crippled Black Phoenix
Endless Twilight Of Codependent Love - Sólstafir
Jah Won't Pay The Bills - Sublime
Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1 - Various Production
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay