CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Tepid Peppermint Wonderland: A Retrospective (Volume Two) - The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Tepid Peppermint Wonderland: A Retrospective (Volume Two)

The Brian Jonestown Massacre  

Format: 2 Vinyl

Genre: rock, Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock, Shoegaze

Barcode: 5055869507363


24.63€ Shipping:



The Brian Jonestown Massacre is an American musical outfit led by frontman Anton Newcombe, formed in San Francisco in 1990. Their early music was in a shoegaze style; following their debut album, Methodrone, the group's sound transitioned to a broader style of psychedelic rock, incorporating styles such as garage rock, folk rock and, later, electronica into their sound. The act continue to experiment with musical styles.


A1  Nailing Honey To The Bee 

A2  That Girl Suicide 

A3  Nevertheless 

A4  Evergreen 

A5  Starcleaner 

A6  Let Me Stand Next To Your Flower - Live 

B1  Hide & Seek - Live 

B2  In My Life 

B3  Mary Please 

B4  Talk-Action=Shit 

B5  Oh Lord 

B6  This Is Why You Love Me 

C1  Not If You Were The Last Dandy On Earth 

C2  Swallowtail - Live 

C3  Feel So Good 

C4  Fucker 

C5  #1 Hit Jam 

D1  Ballad For Jim Jones 

D2  Free & Easy Take 2 

D3  Stolen 

D4  Mansion In The Sky 

D5  Sue 





A Records , Tee Pee Records


United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America


2006, 2014


Dawn Thomas,Anton Newcombe,Peter Hayes,Matt Hollywood,Joel Gion,Rick Maymi,Travis Threlkel,Hunter Crowley,Dean Taylor,Miranda Lee Richards,Jeff Davies,James Ambrose,Jeff Levitz,Hákon Aðalsteinsson,Ryan Van Kriedt,Dan Allaire,Graham Bonnar,Collin Hegna,Brad Artley

Related products


Uptown Special - Mark Ronson
Faith - George Michael
Greatest Hits - Black Sabbath
Paley & Francis - Reid Paley
Election Special - Ry Cooder
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay