CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
The Art Of Touring - Shadows Fall

The Art Of Touring

Shadows Fall  

Format: 1 DVD

Genre: rock

Barcode: 5051099762879

NTSC/ALL regions

1.99€ Shipping: 1-3 days



NTSC/ALL regions


Melodic Death Metal/Neo-Thrash/Metalcore band
Formed 1995.

Current line-up
Matthew Bachand - Guitar, Vocals
Jason Bittner - Drums
Jonathan Donais - Guitar, Vocals
Brian Fair - Vocals
Paul Romanko - Bass

Former/past member(s)
Phil Labonte
Damien Mcpherson

David Germain
Derek Kerswill

Additional notes
The band got their name from an underground comic series.


1  Introduction 

2  Tell Us How You Really Feel 

3  Thoughts Without Words (Live) 

4  Destroyer Of Senses (Live) 

5  The Idiot Box (Live) 

6  Of One Blood (Live) 

7  The First Noble Truth (Live) 

8  Stepping Outside The Circle (Live) 

9  A Fire In Babylon (Live) 

10  Thoughts Without Words (Live) 

11  Fleshold (Live) 

12  Walk: A Tribute To Dimebag Darrell (Live, Featuring Damageplan) 

13  Destruction On The Road! 

14  Thoughts Without Words 

15  Destroyer Of Senses 

16  The Idiot Box 

17  The Power Of I And I 

18  What Drives The Weak 

19  Inspiration On Demand 

20  Live Wire 

21  Teasn' Pleasn (Live, Featuring Jason McMaster) 





Century Media


Germany, Ireland, Japan, United States of America


2005, 2006


Adam Dutkiewicz,Paul Romanko,Philip Labonte,Jason Bittner,Matthew Bachand,Brian Fair,Jonathan Donais,David Germain,Damien McPherson,Mark Laliberte (2),Felipe Roa

Related products

Fire From The Sky - Shadows Fall
Of One Blood - Shadows Fall
Fallout From The War - Shadows Fall
Of One Blood - Shadows Fall
Of One Blood - Shadows Fall
The Art Of Balance - Shadows Fall

2 - Fingertips
Shout It Out - Fonzie
Turbulence - Thanatoschizo
Frente E Verso - Ricardo Azevedo
Bem Vindos Ao Show - The Brothers Of Soul
5 Sentidos - Massala
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay