CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Hullabaloo Soundtrack - Muse

Hullabaloo Soundtrack


Format: 1 CD, 1 CD, 1 All Media

Genre: rock

Barcode: 5050466888723


8.02€ Shipping:





Muse are an English rock band from Teignmouth, Devon, formed in 1994. The band consists of Matt Bellamy (lead vocals, guitar, keyboards), Chris Wolstenholme (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Dominic Howard (drums).

Muse signed to Maverick Records and released their debut album, Showbiz, in 1999, showcasing Bellamy's falsetto and a melancholic alternative rock style. Their second album, Origin of Symmetry (2001), incorporated wider instrumentation and romantic classical influences, and earned them a reputation for energetic live performances. Absolution (2003) saw further classical influence, with orchestra on tracks such as "Butterflies and Hurricanes", and became the first of five consecutive UK number-one albums.

Black Holes and Revelations (2006) incorporated electronic and pop elements, displayed in singles such as "Supermassive Black Hole". The album brought Muse wider international success. The Resistance (2009), loosely based on the novel 1984, and The 2nd Law (2012) explored themes of government oppression and civil uprising and cemented Muse as one of the world's major stadium acts. Their seventh album, Drones (2015), was a concept album about drone warfare and returned to a harder rock sound. Their eighth album, Simulation Theory, featuring a retro 1980s style, was released on 9 November 2018.

Muse have won numerous awards, including two Grammy Awards, two Brit Awards, five MTV Europe Music Awards and eight NME Awards. In 2012 they received the Ivor Novello Award for International Achievement from the British Academy of Songwriters, Composers and Authors. They have sold over 20 million albums worldwide.

When marked as a copyright holder, use Muse (4).


1-1  Forced In  04:18

1-2  Shrinking Universe  03:07

1-3  Recess  03:36

1-4  Yes Please  03:06

1-5  Map Of Your Head  04:24

1-6  Nature_1  03:39

1-7  Shine Acoustic  05:12

1-8  Ashamed  03:47

1-9  The Gallery  03:30

1-10  Hyper Chondriac Music  05:30

2-1  Dead Star  04:10

2-2  Micro Cuts  03:31

2-3  Citizen Erased  07:21

2-4  Showbiz  05:04

2-5  Megalomania  04:37

2-6  Dark Shines  04:37

2-7  Screenager  04:22

2-8  Space Dementia  05:33

2-9  In Your World  03:11

2-10  Muscle Museum  04:29

2-11  Agitated  04:11



CD, Cassette, CDr, Vinyl


Warner Bros. Records, Ukrainian Records, Naïve, Mushroom, Warner Music Taiwan, Festival Mushroom Records, Motor Music, Motor Music , Le Zénith De Paris, Taste Media, Taste Media Limited, Not On Label (Muse), MCI Records


Argentina, Australia, Brazil, China, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Europe, Taiwan, Asia, Benelux


2002, 2003, 2004, 2006, 2008, 2016, 2017


Chris Wolstenholme,Dominic Howard,Matthew Bellamy

Related products

Absolution - Muse
HAARP - Muse
The Resistance - Muse
The 2nd Law - Muse
Simulation Theory - Muse
Origin Of Symmetry: XX Anniversary RemiXX - Muse
Simulation Theory - Muse

Music on Vinyl

Speedmobile - Speedmobile
Cat Scratch Fever - Ted Nugent
Sinbad - Weldon Irvine
Love Zone - Billy Ocean
Best Of - De Poema's
For You Baby - Barry Hay
The Collectors - The Collectors
Much More Than Much Love - Finley Quaye
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay