CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Live In Rio - Diana Krall

Live In Rio

Diana Krall  

Format: 1 DVD

Genre: jazz

Barcode: 5034504973947

ntsc, all regions

4.21€ Shipping: Today



ntsc, all regions


Award winning Canadian jazz pianist and singer, born November 16, 1964 in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada. She is married to Elvis Costello. Also a member of the Order Of Canada.


1  I Love Being Here With You 

2  Let's Fall In Love 

3  Where Or When 

4  Too Marvelous For Words 

5  I've Grown Accustomed To His Face 

6  Walk On By 

7  Frim Fram Sauce 

8  Cheek Or Cheek 

9  You My Thril 

10  Let's Face The Music And Dance  

11  Every Time We Say Goodbye 

12  So Nice 

13  Quiet Nights 

14  Este Seu Olhar 

15  The Boy From Ipanema 

16  I Don't Know Enough About You 

17  S'wonderful 

18  Exactly Like You 



DVD, Blu-ray, Blu-ray-R


Eagle Vision, Eagle Vision , ST2 Video, ST2 Music, Eagle Rock Entertainment


Australia, Brazil, Japan, Russian Federation, Europe




Related products

Live In Rio - Diana Krall
The Look Of Love - Diana Krall
Turn Up The Quiet - Diana Krall
Glad Rag Doll - Diana Krall
A Night In Paris - Diana Krall
Wallflower (The Complete Sessions) - Diana Krall

Latest Releases

Blues And Bells - Siril Malmedal Hauge
West - Wooden Shjips
Echoes - Fire! Orchestra
Edge Of The Earth - Sylosis
Conclusion Of An Age - Sylosis
Dormant Heart - Sylosis
Literary Mind - Sprints
Okemah Rising - Dropkick Murphys
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay