CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Noise In Your Head - Toyah

Noise In Your Head


Format: 1 CD, 1 CD, 1 CD, 1 CD, 1 DVD, 1 Box Set

Genre: pop, rock

Barcode: 5014797902015


42.64€ Shipping:



Group fronted by Toyah from 1978 to 1983.

Toyah was formed in March 1978 after initially starting out in June 1977, going through a number of line-up changes and a short lived period as Ninth Illusion, before settling on the name of their lead singer Toyah Willcox.

Through 1978 to 1983 the main musicians were:

● Toyah Willcox – vocals (1977–1983)
● Joel Bogen – guitars (1977–1983)
● Pete Bush – keyboards (1977–1980)
● Adrian Lee – keyboards (1981)
● Keith Hale – keyboards (1982)
● Simon Darlow – keyboards (1982, studio only – 1983)
● Mark Henry – bass (1979)
● Charlie Francis – bass (1979–1980)
● Phil Spalding – bass (1980–1983)
● Steve Bray – drums (1979–1980)
● Nigel Glockler – drums (1981)
● Simon Phillips – drums (1982)


CD1-1  We Are The Humans 

CD1-2  Is It Wrong 

CD1-3  Twisted Soul 

CD1-4  Telekinesis 

CD1-5  Quicksilver 

CD1-6  Labyrinth 

CD1-7  Icarus 

CD1-8  Noise In Your Head 

CD1-9  This Belongs To You 

CD1-10  Demigod 

CD1-11  These Boots Are Made For Walkin’ 

CD1-12  We Are The Humans (Toyah’s Home Demo) 

CD1-13  Twisted Soul (Toyah’s Home Demo) 

CD1-14  Icarus (Toyah’s Home Demo) 

CD2-1  Titanium Girl 

CD2-2  Love In A Different Way 

CD2-3  Sea Of Size 

CD2-4  Pebble 

CD2-5  Small Town Psychopath 

CD2-6  Sweet Agitation 

CD2-7  Playing In the Dark 

CD2-8  Snow At 10:23 

CD2-9  Sugar Rush 

CD2-10  This Reasoning 

CD2-11  Fragment Pool 

CD2-12  Put A Woman On The Moon 

CD2-13  Small Town Psychopath (Version) 

CD3-1  Slow Descent 

CD3-2  She’s Fast 

CD3-3  Get In Your Car 

CD3-4  Amnesia 

CD3-5  Bedhead 

CD3-6  Improbable Thing 

CD3-7  Sleep Tight 

CD3-8  21st Century Schizoid Man 

CD4-1  Demigod 

CD4-2  Is It Wrong 

CD4-3  Twisted Soul 

CD4-4  Fragment Pool 

CD4-5  Sugar Rush 

CD4-6  Quicksilver 

CD4-7  Labyrinth 

CD4-8  Icarus 

CD4-9  Noise In Your Head 

CD4-10  Telekinesis 

CD4-11  Sweet Agitation 

CD4-12  Put A Woman On The Moon 

CD4-13  We Are The Humans 

CD4-14  This Belongs To You 

CD4-15  These Boots Are Made For Walking 

CD4-16  Purple Haze 

DVD-1  Sugar Rush 

DVD-2  Titanium Girl 

DVD-3  Get In Your Car 

DVD-4  Labyrinth 

DVD-5  Amnesia 

DVD-6  Small Town Psychopath 

DVD-7  Telekinesis 

DVD-8  Fragment Pool 

DVD-9  Sea Of Size 

DVD-10  These Boots Are Made For Walkin’ 

DVD-11  Bedhead 

DVD-12  Is It Wrong 

DVD-13  Quicksilver 

DVD-14  Sleep Tight 

DVD-15  She’s Fast 

DVD-16  Pebble 

DVD-17  Slow Descent 

DVD-18  Improbable Thing 

DVD-19  Twisted Soul 

DVD-20  Put A Woman On The Moon 

DVD-21  Demigod 

DVD-22  We Are The Humans 

DVD-23  Quicksilver 

DVD-24  These Boots Are Made For Walkin’ 

DVD-25  Sea Of Size  





Edsel Records


United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland




Adrian Lee,Andy Duncan,Simon Phillips,Keith Hale,Phil Spalding,Charlie Francis,Joel Bogen,Toyah Willcox,Nigel Glockler,Mark Henry,Pete Bush,Steve Bray,Simon Darlow

Related products

Velvet Lined Shell - Toyah
Desire - Toyah
Prostitute - Toyah
Ophelia's Shadow - Toyah
Minx - Toyah
Strange Tales - Toyah
We Are The Humans - Toyah
In The Court Of The Crimson Queen - Toyah

Selection - Special Editions

13 - Blur
Mercury Demos - David Bowie
BBC Sessions 68/70 - Deep Purple
On The Road: Koko - UNKLE
Sign "O" The Times - Prince
Einstein On The Beach - Philip Glass
New York - Lou Reed
UK Singles 1979 – 1981 - The Pretenders
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay