CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Bobby & Bergen - Bobby Russell

Bobby & Bergen

Bobby Russell  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: pop

Barcode: 5013929880160

duet recordings

1.99€ Shipping: Today



duet recordings


Pop/rock singer-songwriter, born April 19, 1941 in Nashville, Tennessee; died November 19, 1992 in Nicholasville, Kentucky.

He wrote among others, the no.1 hit "The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia", "Used To Be" (from the movie "Grasshopper"), the Grammy Award-winning "Little Green Apples" and Bobby Goldsboro's "Honey".

Husband of Vicki Lawrence between 1972 - 1974.


1  The Whole Summer Through 

2  She's Come Of Age 

3  You Can Depend On Me 

4  You Make The Decisions 

5  The Sun Will Still Shine 

6  Love's Lonely Avenue 

7  Take A Letter Miss Gray 

8  Another Year 

9  Down The Aisle To Heartbreak 

10  Something's Happened 

11  Never Forget Me 

12  You're Slipping Away From Me 

13  (I've Got A) Tiger In My Tank 

14  I'm So Lonely 

15  Have You Been There 

16  The Sands Of Gold 

17  Come On On 

18  Wise Like Solomon 

19  Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying 

20  See The Funny Little Clown 







Related products


2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay