CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Kuku Bra - Capital J

Kuku Bra

Capital J  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: Hip Hop, Gangsta

Barcode: 4019593403514


21.03€ Shipping: 3-6 days



Hailing from London, Ontario Canada, DJ Capital J was one of the first (and youngest) Hip-Hop battle DJ's in Canada to work out heavy Jungle, and D&B sets with exceptional turntablist skills.
By the late 1990's he had established himself in Toronto, Canada as one of the country's premier D&B ambassadors which quickly led to him being a sought-after name on the international live DJ circuit. His first solo, 12-inch vinyl release on London, Ontario's Phobic Records featured his famous: "New And Improved" and "Take It Down".
Capital J also has worked with Brotherman Syndicate; Genocide, Blackfriars, The Incredible Melting Man, and many others. He continues to create prolific remixes, and energetic original productions.


1  Intro  02:28

2  Vladimir Putin  03:43

3  Du Siehst  03:21

4  Zu Viel, Zu Wenig  04:25

5  Falsche Gesichter  04:35

6  Braun, Gelb, Lila  02:31

7  Kuku Habibi  03:16

8  Bra Macht Die Uzi  04:02

9  Bra Hinter Dir  03:24

10  Akhis Aus Kosovo  03:06

11  Bruda  03:54

12  Pic  02:18

13  Fluchtwagen Glänzen  03:31

14  Wir Sind Stabil  03:14

15  Verrückte Leute  02:57

16  Alles Kaputt  03:39



File, CD


Chapter One , Baba City






Related products

Makarov Komplex - Capital J

2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay