CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Volume 2 - Mauro Pawlowski

Format: 1 Vinyl

Genre: jazz, pop, rock

Barcode: 3481574934224


23.69€ Shipping:



Born in Belgium (April 1971), Mauro Pawlowski is a prolific musician and songwriter. He formed 'Evil Superstars' in 1992. Since their split in 1998 he has been doing music for theatre, making guest appeareances and playing free improv. He also recorded a solo album under the name of 'Mauro' and is involved in a lot of bands.

Note: Mauro uses his full name (Mauro Antonio Pawlowski) only for his solo free-folk avantgarde releases. All the rest is released under his short name (Mauro Pawlowski).


1  Attention: Music 

2  Quiz Master Ghost Animal 1: The Sadness Inside 

3  In Ancient Times 

4  Quiz Master Ghost Animal 2: 'Get It Right!' 

5  Men in Sheds, Pt. 1 

6  Quiz Master Ghost Animal 3: A Questionnaire Fantastic 

7  Men in Sheds, Pt. 2 

8  Attention: Murmurhor 

9  Quiz Master Ghost Animal 4: Just Here, No Why 

10  It's Gone 

11  In Starlight (We Must Be Alive) 

12  In The Wet Maze 

13  Island To Any Island 

1  May the 19th 

2  Torch 

3  Opening The Window on 16th June 2013 

4  The Building In The Woods 

5  Thin Can 

6  Slow Dancers 

7  Life Support 

8  September 1971 (Short) 

9  Sunless 



Vinyl, CD


Jezus Factory Records


UK & Europe




Related products

Volume 2 - Mauro Pawlowski

Essential - The Human League
We Will Reign - The Last Internationale
Dare - The Human League
In This Light And On This Evening - Editors
The Back Room - Editors
A Very British Synthesizer Group - The Human League
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay