CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
The Truth About Love Tour:  Live From Melbourne - P!NK

The Truth About Love Tour: Live From Melbourne


Format: 1 DVD

Genre: pop, rock

Barcode: 0888837784092

.. live from melbourne

1.99€ Shipping: Today



.. live from melbourne


American singer, songwriter, dancer, and actress, born September 8, 1979 in Doylestown, Pennsylvania, USA. She is married to Carey Hart.

She got her stage name from her rosy complexion, and the Steve Buscemi character Mr. Pink, from the movie Reservoir Dogs


1  Raise Your Glass 

2  Walk Of Shame 

3  Just Like A Pill 

4  U + Ur Hand 

5  Leave Me Alone (I’m Lonely) 

6  Try 

7  Wicked Game 

8  Just Give Me A Reason 

9  Trouble 

10  Are We All We Are 

11  How Come You’re Not Here 

12  Sober 

13  Chaos & Piss (Interlude) 

14  The Great Escape 

15  Who Knew 

16  Time After Time 

17  F**kin’ Perfect 

18a  There You Go 

18b  Most Girls 

18c  You Make Me Sick 

19  Slut Like You 

20  Blow Me (One Last Kiss) 

21  So What 

22  The Truth About Tour 

23  A Day In The Life Of Rubix 

24  Slut Like You (Bluegrass Version) 



DVD, DVDr, Blu-ray, Blu-ray-R


Sony Music, RCA, RCA , China Records, Paramount Pictures


Australia, Brazil, China, Colombia, Russian Federation, United States of America, Europe, Taiwan, UK & Europe


2013, 2014


Related products

The Truth About Love - P!NK
I'm Not Dead - P!NK
Funhouse - P!NK
Greatest Hits... So Far!!! - P!NK
Funhouse Tour - Live In Australia - P!NK
Funhouse - P!NK
Hurts 2B Human - P!NK
Can't Take Me Home  - P!NK

Selection JAZZ

The Recline - Metalwood
First Recordings. The Trio Sessions - Martial Solal
Speak No Evil - Wayne Shorter
Echo Run Pry - Stephan Crump
Giant Of Jazz - John Coltrane
Jazz D'Aujourd'hui / Chante - Sacha Distel
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay