CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Made In The A.M. - One Direction

Made In The A.M.

One Direction  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: pop, rock, Pop Rock, Europop

Barcode: 0888751308022

ecolbook 17 tracks



ecolbook 17 tracks


English-Irish teen-pop boy band formed during the British TV singing competition "The X Factor" in 2010. They finished third in the series and subsequently signed with Simon Cowell's label Syco Music.

In November 2011 they released their debut album "Up All Night". The album went straight to number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, which made One Direction the first UK group in US chart history to debut at number one with their first album.

In March 2015, Zain Malik left the group, which came as a big surprise and disappointment for both the remaining members and the group's worldwide fan base, known as Directioners.


1  Hey Angel  04:00

2  Drag Me Down  03:12

3  Perfect  03:50

4  Infinity  04:09

5  End Of The Day  03:14

6  If I Could Fly  03:50

7  Long Way Down  03:12

8  Never Enough  03:33

9  Olivia  02:57

10  What A Feeling  03:20

11  Love You Goodbye  03:16

12  I Want To Write You A Song  02:59

13  History  03:07

14  Temporary Fix  02:55

15  Walking In The Wind  03:22

16  Wolves  04:01

17  A.M.  03:29



CD, File, Vinyl, Box Set, CDr


Sony Music, Warner Music Russia, Columbia, Columbia Records, Sony Music Entertainment Taiwan Ltd., Syco Music, Syco Music , Simco Limited


Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Indonesia, Japan, Mexico, Russian Federation, South Africa, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Europe, Taiwan, Hong Kong, UK & Europe




Zain Malik,Louis Tomlinson,Niall Horan,Harry Styles,Liam Payne

Related products

Up All Night - One Direction
Midnight Memories - One Direction
Take Me Home - One Direction
This Is Us - One Direction
Up All Night - One Direction
Take Me Home - One Direction

Shout It Out - Fonzie
Built To Rock - Fonzie
Virgem Suta - Virgem Suta
Canções - Balla
Missangas - João Afonso
Nove E Meia No Maria Matos - Sérgio Godinho
Só - Jorge Palma
Silence Becomes It - Silence 4
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay