CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
It Had To Be You... The Great American Songbook - Rod Stewart

It Had To Be You... The Great American Songbook

Rod Stewart  

Format: 1 DVD

Genre: rock

Barcode: 0888430646995

=the great american songbook i=

4.62€ Shipping: Today



=the great american songbook i=


British singer, born January 10, 1945 in London, England. In addition to his successful solo career, he has also been a member of successful high-profile rock groups the Jeff Beck Group and the Faces.

Inducted into Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1994 as a solo artist, and again in 2012 as a member of the Faces (both as a Performer).


1  Forever Young 

2  Some Guys Have All The Luck 

3  They Can't Take That Away From Me 

4  The Way You Look Tonight 

5  These Foolish Things 

6  Moonglow 

7  Every Time We Say Goodbye 

8  The Very Thought Of You 

9  That Old Feeling 

10  You Go To My Head 

11  For All We Know 

12  The Nearness Of You 

13  That's All 

14  We'll Be Together Again 

15  Rhythm Of My Heart 

16  Downtown Train 

17  Maggie May 

18  Young Turks 

19  Hot Legs 

20  Havin' A Party 

21  I'll Be Seeing You 

22  It Takes Two 





Sony Music, J Records, J Records , Not On Label (Rod Stewart)


Argentina, Russian Federation, Thailand, United States of America, Europe




Related products

Time - Rod Stewart
Another Country - Rod Stewart
Rod Stewart - Rod Stewart
Merry Christmas, Baby - Rod Stewart
Handbags & Gladrags - The Essential - Rod Stewart

Funko Pop Figures

2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay