CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
4 - Beyoncé

Format: 1 CD

Genre: pop, Funk / Soul

Barcode: 0887254236627

14 track edition

12.49€ Shipping: 3-6 days



14 track edition


Beyoncé (born September 4, 1981, Houston, Texas, USA) is an American singer, songwriter and actress. She rose to fame in the late 1990s as lead singer of R&B girl group Destiny's Child. The release of Beyoncé's debut album, Dangerously In Love (2003), established her as a solo artist, selling over 11 million copies and earning her five Grammy Awards.

In 2013, she released the self-titled album Beyoncé, which was critically acclaimed for its experimental production and departure from her previous work. In 2014, she ranked atop of Forbes'​ Celebrity 100 was listed among the 100 most influential people in the world by Time.

Use this entry only if she is credited as Beyoncé (or a variation of her first name).


1  Love On Top  04:27

2  Party  04:05

3  Schoolin' Life  04:53

4  Countdown  03:32

5  I Miss You  02:59

6  Dance For You  06:17

7  I Care  03:59

8  Rather Die Young  03:42

9  1+1  04:33

10  End Of Time  03:43

11  Run The World (Girls)  03:56

12  Best Thing I Never Had  04:13

13  Start Over  03:19

14  I Was Here  03:59



CD, File, Vinyl


Sony Music, Columbia, Sony Records Int'l, Parkwood Entertainment, Parkwood Entertainment


Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Mexico, Russian Federation, South Africa, Thailand, Ukraine, United States of America, Europe, Taiwan, South America


2011, 2012, 2013, 2018


Related products

Beyoncé - Beyoncé
Beyoncé - Beyoncé
I Am... Sasha Fierce - Beyoncé
Beyonce The Lowdown - Beyoncé
I Am... Sasha Fierce - Beyoncé
I Am... World Tour - Beyoncé


2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay