CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
I Am... World Tour - Beyoncé

I Am... World Tour


Format: 1 DVD

Genre: pop, Funk / Soul

Barcode: 0886978148292


9€ Shipping:





Beyoncé (born September 4, 1981, Houston, Texas, USA) is an American singer, songwriter and actress. She rose to fame in the late 1990s as lead singer of R&B girl group Destiny's Child. The release of Beyoncé's debut album, Dangerously In Love (2003), established her as a solo artist, selling over 11 million copies and earning her five Grammy Awards.

In 2013, she released the self-titled album Beyoncé, which was critically acclaimed for its experimental production and departure from her previous work. In 2014, she ranked atop of Forbes'​ Celebrity 100 was listed among the 100 most influential people in the world by Time.

Use this entry only if she is credited as Beyoncé (or a variation of her first name).


1  Intro 

2  Crazy In Love 

3  Naughty Girl 

4  Tomorrow I Am Sascha Fierce 

5  Freakum Dress 

6  Get Me Bodied 

7  Smash Into You 

8  Ave Maria 

9  Broken-Hearted Girl 

10  If I Were A Boy / You Oughta Know 

11  Robot 

12  Diva 

13  Radio 

14  Socks & Stilettos 

15  Ego 

16  Hello 

17  Sasha Vs. Beyoncé 

18  Baby Boy / You Don't Love Me, No No No 

19  Irrepleaceable 

20  Check On It 

21  Bootylicious 

22  Upgrade U 

23  Video Phone 

24  Are You Filming Me With That? 

25  Say My Name 

26  At Last 

27  Listen 

28  Single Ladies Contest 

29  Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) 

30  Halo 



DVD, CD, Blu-ray, All Media, Blu-ray-R, File


Sony Music, Sony Records Int'l, Music World Music , Eagle Rock Entertainment


Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Mexico, Russian Federation, United States of America, Europe, Hong Kong


2010, 2011


Related products

Beyoncé - Beyoncé
Beyoncé - Beyoncé
I Am... Sasha Fierce - Beyoncé
Beyonce The Lowdown - Beyoncé
I Am... Sasha Fierce - Beyoncé
I Am... Sasha Fierce - Beyoncé

50 Years of Music

The Yes Album - Yes
Hunky Dory - David Bowie
Eloy - Eloy
Songs Of Love And Hate - Leonard Cohen
Santana 3 - Santana
Electric Warrior - T. Rex
Imagine - John Lennon
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay