CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
18 Tracks - Bruce Springsteen

Format: 1 CD

Genre: rock, Folk Rock, Classic Rock

Barcode: 0886977280320


3.18€ Shipping: Today



Born: September 23, 1949, Long Branch, New Jersey, USA.

Nicknamed "The Boss", Springsteen is an American singer-songwriter and rock musician, widely known for his brand of poetic lyrics, his Jersey Shore roots, his distinctive voice, and his lengthy and energetic stage performances. He released his first album in 1973. The backing group that played for him is called The E-Street Band.
Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame (Performer) and Songwriters Hall of Fame in 1999.
Married Patti Scialfa on June 8, 1991. On July 25, 1990, Scialfa gave birth to the couple's first child, Evan James Springsteen.
Oldest brother of Pamela Springsteen.


1  Growin' Up  02:38

2  Seaside Bar Song  03:33

3  Rendezvous  02:48

4  Hearts Of Stone  04:29

5  Where The Bands Are  03:43

6  Loose Ends  04:00

7  I Wanna Be With You  03:21

8  Born In The U.S.A.  03:10

9  My Love Will Not Let You Down  04:24

10  Lion's Den  02:18

11  Pink Cadillac  03:33

12  Janey Don't You Lose Heart  03:24

13  Sad Eyes  03:47

14  Part Man, Part Monkey  04:28

15  Trouble River  04:18

16  Brothers Under The Bridge  04:55

17  The Fever  07:35

18  The Promise  04:48



Cassette, CD, CDr, Vinyl, Minidisc


Columbia, SME Records, Sony Records Int'l, Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Columbia , Planeta DeAgostini, Sony Music Asia


Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Indonesia, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Europe, Taiwan, Asia, UK & Europe


1999, 2005, 2008, 2009, 2020


Related products

Call Me If You Get Lost - Tyler, The Creator
Hushed And Grim - Mastodon
Blue Weekend - Wolf Alice
Screen Violence - Chvrches
Collapsed In Sunbeams - Arlo Parks
For The First Time - Black Country, New Road
Afrique Victime - Mdou Moctar
Black Metal 2 - Dean Blunt
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay