CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Easton Hope - Orden Ogan

Easton Hope

Orden Ogan  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: rock

Barcode: 0884860017329


11.71€ Shipping: Today





Power Metal band from Arnsberg, North Rhine-Westphalia (Germany) formed 1996.

Current line-up
Sebastian Levermann (aka Seeb): Vocals (Guitar until 2019)
Dirk Meyer-Berhorn: Drums
Nils Löffler: Guitar (Bass until 2018)
Steven Wussow: Bass (since 2018)
Patrick Sperling: Guitar (since 2019)

Former/Past members
Nils Weise: Vocals, Keyboard
Verena Melchert (aka Jinx): Flûte
Tobias Kersting: Guitar Duke (GER) [until 2019]
Sebastian Grütling (aka Ghnu): Drums
Lars Schneider: Bass
Marc Peters: Guitar [1998-2000]
Timo Könnecke (aka Mo): Bass
Sebastian Severin (aka Seve): Vocals, Bass
Stefan Manarin (aka Terrazzo): Vocals, Guitar


1  Rise And Ruin 

2  Nobody Leaves 

3  Goodbye 

4  Easton Hope 

5  Welcome Liberty 

6  All These Dark Years 

7  Nothing Remains 

8  Requiem 

9  We Are Pirates 

10  The Black Heart 

11  Of Downfall And Decline 



CD, Vinyl


Icarus Music, AFM Records, AFM Records , Laser Company Records, Spiritual Beast


Argentina, Brazil, Japan, Russian Federation, Europe


2010, 2013


Sebastian Levermann,Nils Weise,Klaus Dirks,Lars Schneider (3),Tobias Kersting,Niels Löffler,Dirk Meyer-Berhorn,Steven Wussow,Timo Könnecke,Sebastian Grütling,Patrick Sperling

Related products

Vale - Orden Ogan
Vale - Orden Ogan
Vale - Orden Ogan
The Book Of Ogan - Orden Ogan
Ravenhead - Orden Ogan
Final Days - Orden Ogan
Final Days - Orden Ogan
Gunmen - Orden Ogan

Selection Teen Pop

Best Of Both Worlds Concert - Hannah Montana
The 20/20 Experience (2 Of 2) - Justin Timberlake
The 20/20 Experience - Justin Timberlake
Bionic - Christina Aguilera
DNA - Little Mix
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay