CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
30th Anniversary Dr. Feelgood Deluxe Edition Box Set - Mötley Crüe

30th Anniversary Dr. Feelgood Deluxe Edition Box Set

Mötley Crüe  

Format: 1 Vinyl, 3 Vinyl, 1 CD

Genre: heavy metal, rock

Barcode: 0876931057457


265.59€ Shipping: 3-6 days





Hair / Glam Metal (Heavy Metal) band from Los Angeles, California.

Motley Crüe was founded by Nikki Sixx (bass), Tommy Lee (drums), Mick Mars (guitar) and Vince Neil (vocals). The classic Crüe line-up broke up in 1992 when vocalist Vince Neil left the group and was replaced by John Corabi. In 1997 the band reunited with Vince Neil. In 1999 Tommy Lee departed to pursue his solo career and was replaced by Randy Castillo. In 2004 the original line-up announced their comeback.

In 2014 the band announced their retirement and their final show took place on the New Year's Eve, December 31, 2015, at the Staples Center in Los Angeles.

In September 2018 the news broke that Crüe was back togther and was recording new songs to be used for the film adaptation of the band's biography, The Dirt. The band had had also signed a contract to no longer tour, but they still plan to continue putting out new music.


A1  T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown)  00:43

A2  Dr. Feelgood  04:50

A3  Slice Of Your Pie  04:31

A4  Rattlesnake Shake  03:40

A5  Kickstart My Heart  04:42

A6  Without You  04:30

B1  Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)  04:13

B2  Sticky Sweet  03:51

B3  She Goes Down  04:37

B4  Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)  04:40

B5  Time For Change  04:58

01  T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown)  00:43

02  Dr. Feelgood  04:50

03  Slice Of Your Pie  04:31

04  Rattlesnake Shake  03:40

05  Kickstart My Heart  04:42

06  Without You  04:30

07  Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)  04:13

08  Sticky Sweet  03:51

09  She Goes Down  04:37

10  Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)  04:40

11  Time For Change  04:58

12  Dr. Feelgood (Demo)  04:45

13  Kickstart My Heart (Demo)  04:31

14  Without You (Demo)  04:15

1A  Dr. Feelgood (Demo)  04:45

1B  Dr. Feelgood  04:50

1A  Kickstart My Heart (Demo)  04:31

1B  Kickstart My Heart  04:42

1A  Without You (Demo)  04:15

1B  Without You  04:30



Cassette, Vinyl, CD, CDr, 8-Track Cartridge


Universal, Monsters Of Rock, Brawo, Sawiton, Thomsun Original, EMI, WEA, Polydor, Elektra, Elektra , Not On Label, JJ8TRACK, Elektra Entertainment, Jugoton, Mötley Records, Mötley Records , Universal UMC, Gong, Crystal Records , Super Tape, GPC , Sonolux, Hip-O Records, Suzy Records, Beyond , Eleven Seven Music, Fantom, WEA Discos Ltda., KF "Enchev-Avramov", Blackboard


Argentina, Australia, Bolivia (Plurinational State of), Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Europe, Yugoslavia, UK & Europe, USA & Canada


1989, 1990, 1991, 1997, 1999, 2003, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2016, 2018, 2019


John Corabi,Nikki Sixx,Randy Castillo,Tommy Lee,Vince Neil,Samantha Maloney,Bob Deal,O'Dean

Related products

The Dirt Soundtrack - Mötley Crüe
Girls, Girls, Girls (30 Years Of Girls, Girls Girls) - Mötley Crüe
The End Live In Los Angeles - Mötley Crüe
The End - Live In Los Angeles - Mötley Crüe
Generation Swine - Mötley Crüe
Shout At The Devil - Mötley Crüe
Dr. Feelgood - Mötley Crüe

Selection K7

Eton Alive - Sleaford Mods
Father Of The Bride - Vampire Weekend
My Indigo - My Indigo
Vinyle - Vulcain
Ellengæst - Crippled Black Phoenix
Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1 - Various Production
The Bitter Truth - Evanescence
D:ream On Vol. 1 - D:Ream
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay