CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Carry On For No Return - Kansas

Carry On For No Return


Format: 1 CD

Genre: rock, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock

Barcode: 0823564675527

20th ninember fm broadcast

9.69€ Shipping:



20th ninember fm broadcast


An American Progressive / Hard Rock band hailing from Topeka, Kansas, formed in 1973.

Kansas' current lineup consists of:

Phil Ehart (drums)
Richard Williams (guitar)
Billy Greer (bass, vocals)
David Ragsdale (violin, guitar, vocals)
Ronnie Platt (vocals, keyboards)
Tom Brislin (keyboards)


1  Intro: Wagner's Lohengrin / Point Of Know Return  06:27

2  Icarus / Borne On Wings Of Steel  06:05

3  Paradox  05:02

4  Hopelessly Human  07:09

5  Cheyenne Anthem  03:53

6  Dust In The Wind  04:51

7  You Think You Got It Made / The Mask Of The Great Deceiver  10:19

8  Miracles Out Of Nowhere / Loner  09:22

9  Anything For You  04:20

10  Don't Open Your Eyes  04:09

11  Got To Rock On / No One Together  09:57

12  Hold On  04:55

13  Relentless  06:36



CD, Vinyl


Cult Legends, Good Ship Funke




2016, 2019


Steve Morse,Steve Walsh,David Ragsdale,Zak Rizvi,Phil Ehart,Kerry Livgren,Rich Williams,Robby Steinhardt,Dave Hope,John Elefante,Billy Greer,Tom Brislin,Greg Robert,Dave Manion,Ronnie Platt

Related products

Point Of Know Return - Kansas
Masque - Kansas
Drastic Measures - Kansas
Vinyl Confessions - Kansas
Monolith - Kansas
Audio Visions - Kansas
Power - Kansas
The Ultimate Kansas - Kansas

Latest Releases

Jazz Men - Various Production
Soul Men - Various Production
The Edge Of Existence - Creeping Death
Oh Know / Ah Yeh - Beak>
Bees - Belly
Imperial Congregation - Blood Red Throne
One Way Or The Highway - The Coathangers
O Come All Ye Faithful - Hiss Golden Messenger
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay