CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Lovey - The Lemonheads

Format: 1 Vinyl, 1 Vinyl, 1 All Media

Genre: pop, rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Post-Punk, Indie Pop, Power Pop

Barcode: 0809236149275

lp + book / rsd drops 20

55.38€ Shipping: 6-15 days



lp + book / rsd drops 20


American alternative rock band founded in 1986 in Boston, Massachusetts.


A1  Ballarat 

A2  Half The Time 

A3  Year Of The Cat 

A4  Ride With Me 

A5  Lil Seed 

B1  Stove 

B2  Come Downstairs 

B3  Left For Dead 

B4  Brass Buttons 

B5  (The) Door 

B6  Untitled 

C1  Come Back D.A. 

C2  Stove 

C3  A Song For You 

C4  Come Downstairs 

D1  Nighttime (Big Star Cover) 

D2  Year Of The Cat 

D3  Ride With Me 

D4  Die Right Now 



Cassette, CD, Vinyl, File


Atlantic, EastWest Japan, Carrere Music, Edsel Records, Fire Records


Australia, Canada, France, Japan, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Europe, UK & Europe, UK, Europe & US, UK & Ireland


1990, 1997, 2013, 2020


Evan Dando,Bill Stevenson,Juliana Hatfield,John Strohm,Ben Deily,Doug Trachten,Jesse Peretz,Corey Loog Brennan,Nic Dalton,Murph (2),David Ryan,Ben Daughtrey,Karl Alvarez,Bill Gibson (2),Budola

Related products

Can't Forget / Wild Child - The Lemonheads
Varshons II - The Lemonheads
Favorite Spanish Dishes - The Lemonheads
If Only You Were Dead - The Lemonheads
If I Could Talk I'd Tell You - The Lemonheads
Take It Easy - The Lemonheads
Hotel Sessions - The Lemonheads
Varshons II - The Lemonheads

2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay