CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Live In Rio - Diana Krall

Live In Rio

Diana Krall  

Format: 1 DVD

Genre: jazz

Barcode: 0801213027392

ntsc, all regions

2.31€ Shipping: Today



ntsc, all regions


Award winning Canadian jazz pianist and singer, born November 16, 1964 in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada. She is married to Elvis Costello. Also a member of the Order Of Canada.


1  I Love Being Here With You 

2  Let's Fall In Love 

3  Where Or When 

4  Too Marvelous For Words 

5  I've Grown Accustomed To His Face 

6  Walk On By 

7  Frim Fram Sauce 

8  Cheek To Cheek 

9  You're My Thrill 

10  Let's Face The Music And Dance 

11  Evrey Time We Say Goodbye 

12  So Nice 

13  Quiet Nights 

14  Este Seu Olhar 

15  The Boy From Ipanema 

16  I Don't Know Enough About You 

17  S'Wonderful 

18  Exactly Like You 

1  Interviews With Diana And Her Band In Rio De Janeiro 

1  The Boy From Ipanema 



DVD, Blu-ray, Blu-ray-R


Eagle Vision, Eagle Vision , ST2 Video, ST2 Music, Eagle Rock Entertainment


Australia, Brazil, Japan, Russian Federation, Europe




Related products

Selection Heavy Metal

Into The Silence - Sethian
Rise Of The Empress - White Empress
Audio Manifesto - Soundisciples
The Art Of Touring - Shadows Fall
Rise Of The Empress - White Empress
Velvet Thorns - Sonic Debris
...For Theirs Is The Flesh - The Wicked
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay