CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Mirror Ball - Live & More - Def Leppard

Mirror Ball - Live & More

Def Leppard  

Format: 3 Vinyl

Genre: rock, Arena Rock

Barcode: 0698268952003

.. & more / 180GR. vinyl



.. & more / 180GR. vinyl


Def Leppard are an English Rock band from Sheffield, formed in 1977.

Inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2019.


A1  Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)  03:56

A2  Rocket  04:29

A3  Animal  04:03

A4  C'Mon C'Mon  04:00

A5  Make Love Like A Man  05:57

B1  Too Late For Love  05:17

B2  Foolin'  05:07

B3  Nine Lives  03:36

B4  Love Bites  07:28

C1  Rock On  05:10

C2  Two Steps Behind  04:30

C3  Bringin' On The Heartbreak  05:08

C4  Switch 625  04:14

D1  Hysteria  06:21

D2  Armageddon It  05:19

D3  Photograph  04:36

D4  Pour Some Sugar On Me  05:06

E1  Rock Of Ages  06:11

E2  Let's Get Rocked  06:11

E3  Action  04:01

E4  Bad Actress  03:31

F1  Undefeated  04:40

F2  Kings Of The World  06:12

F3  It's All About Believin'  04:22



Vinyl, CD, CDr


Avalon, Frontiers Records, Oz Productions, Bludgeon Riffola Ltd., Bludgeon Riffola, Evolution Music , CD & DVD Factory Ltda


Argentina, Brazil, Germany, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Mexico, United States of America, UK & Ireland


2011, 2020


Phil Collen,Joe Elliott,Rick Savage,Pete Willis,Steve Clark (5),Rick Allen (2),Vivian Campbell

Related products

On Through The Night - Def Leppard
Hysteria - Def Leppard
Hysteria - Def Leppard
Def Leppard - Def Leppard
Hits Vegas (Live At Planet Hollywood) - Def Leppard

Selection JAZZ

2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay