CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Their Law - The Singles 1990-2005 - The Prodigy

Their Law - The Singles 1990-2005

The Prodigy  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: electronic

Barcode: 0634904019020


5.88€ Shipping: 3-6 days





British electronic group, founded in 1990. Their first release was "What Evil Lurks" EP (1991). Their early music was mostly rave/breakbeat, but has become more mainstream mixing in rock guitars with the third album "The Fat Of The Land" (1997).

Band members:
Liam Howlett - head of the group, keyboards, synthesizers, programming, laptop, computer, samples, sequencers, turntables, drum machines (1990-present)
Maxim - MC, beatboxing, vocals (1990-present)

Former members:
Keith Flint - dancing (1990-2019; died 2019); lead vocals (1995-2019)
Leeroy Thornhill - dancing, occasional live keyboards, synthesizers (1990-2000)
Sharky - dancing (1990-1991)

The original Prodigy line-up was Liam on keyboards and Leeroy, Keith and Sharky as dancers. Maxim was recruited at short notice to MC at their debut gig at Labrynth in Dalston, London. Sharky left the group at Christmas 1990 after they got their record deal with XL as she didn't want to devote more time to the band. Their initial deal with XL was for 4 singles, with XL paying a £1500 advance prior to the first single.
Liam Howlett briefly used the pseudonym Earthbound (6) (named after Liam's studio) for the original white-label summer releases of "One Love" (1993).
Leeroy Thornhill left the band in 2000.
Keith Flint died by suicide on 4 March 2019.


1  Firestarter  04:43

2  Their Law  05:36

3  Breathe  05:36

4  Out Of Space  05:02

5  Smack My Bitch Up  05:43

6  Poison  04:01

7  Girls  04:13

8  Voodoo People  03:40

9  Charly  05:23

10  No Good (Start The Dance)  06:20

11  Spitfire  03:27

12  Jericho  03:47

13  Everybody In The Place  05:10

14  One Love  05:25

15  Hotride  04:33



CD, Cassette, CDr, File, DVD, Vinyl


EMI Music Publishing Ltd., Universal Records , Moon Records , High Note Records, Sum Records , Soyuz Music, Playground Music Scandinavia, XL Recordings, Sonic Records , Концерн «Группа Союз», PIAS Benelux, MG Records , EMI Music Publishing (Film Soundtrack Division), Star Line , Hostess Entertainment Unlimited, Remote Control, XL Recordings , UDP, Not On Label (The Prodigy), Just Music , Soyuz Music , Sony Music Records, XL Recordings Ltd., Fresh Studio, Moon DVD, Direct Strem Digital, Kang & Music


Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, Ukraine, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Europe, Taiwan, UK & Europe, Australia & New Zealand, Scandinavia, Benelux


2005, 2006, 2007, 2011, 2014, 2016, 2018


Liam Howlett,Keith Flint,Leeroy Thornhill,Keith Palmer

Related products

Live - World's On Fire - The Prodigy
Live - World's On Fire - The Prodigy
The Day Is My Enemy - The Prodigy
The Day Is My Enemy - The Prodigy
Invaders Must Die - The Prodigy
Experience Expanded: Remixes & B-Sides - The Prodigy


29 - Ryan Adams
Beyond - Dinosaur Jr.
Lest We Forget - The Best Of - Marilyn Manson
Demolition - Ryan Adams
Central Reservation - Beth Orton
Silent Alarm - Bloc Party
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay