CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Incredibad - The Lonely Island

Format: 2 Vinyl

Genre: electronic, reggae, rock, Hip Hop, Stage & Screen, Funk / Soul, Electro, Synth-pop, Rhythm & Blues, Parody, Bounce, Hyphy

Barcode: 0602517976573




The Lonely Island is an American comedy group formed by Akiva Schaffer, Andy Samberg, and Jorma Taccone in Berkeley, California, in 2000. The trio first met the previous decade while attending high school. After graduating from college, they regrouped and moved to Los Angeles, California, where they struggled to find work and began making short films, combining absurdist comedy and occasionally music.


A1  Who Said We're Wack?  01:16

A2  Santana DVX  02:35

A3  Jizz In My Pants  02:31

A4  I'm On A Boat  02:36

B1  Sax Man  02:07

B2  Lazy Sunday  02:20

B3  Normal Guy - Interlude   01:04

B4  Boombox  03:13

B5  Shrooms - Interlude  00:34

C1  Like A Boss  01:46

C2  We Like Sportz  02:03

C3  Dreamgirl  03:13

C4  Ras Trent  02:05

C5  Dick In A Box  02:41

D1  The Old Saloon - Interlude  01:05

D2  Punch You In The Jeans  02:46

D3  Space Olympics  02:55

D4  Natalie's Rap  02:26

D5  Incredibad  02:54



CD, CDr, Vinyl


Universal Republic Records, Republic Records


Australia, Canada, Germany, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Europe, USA & Canada


2008, 2009, 2020


Jorma Taccone,Akiva Schaffer,Andy Samberg

Related products

Turtleneck & Chain - The Lonely Island
The Wack Album - The Lonely Island

Selection JAZZ

2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay