CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Colour Collection - Smokey Robinson

Colour Collection

Smokey Robinson  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: pop, Funk / Soul, Vocal

Barcode: 0602498480786


14.90€ Shipping: 3-6 days



American R&B / pop singer, songwriter, record producer, and former record executive, born 19 February 1940 in Detroit. He was a founding member of The Miracles (later varied for commercial reasons as Smokey Robinson & The Miracles), leaving for a solo career in 1972. Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1987 (Performer). Inducted into Songwriters Hall of Fame 1990.
Note: Credits that either are the real surname alone or misspellings thereof (e.g. Robinson; Robertson) or include the real forename or its initial (e.g. Bill Robinson; W. "Smokey" Robinson) belong to the real name profile William Robinson, Jr..


1  The Tears Of A Clown  03:06

2  Shop Around  02:51

3  Ooo Baby Baby  02:44

4  I Second That Emotion  02:42

5  You've Really Got A Hold On Me  02:59

6  More Love  02:50

7  The Tracks Of My Tears  03:02

8  Mickey's Monkey  02:47

9  Cruisin'  04:22

10  Just To See Her  04:01

11  (Come 'round Here) I'm The One You Need  02:27

12  I Don't Blame You At All  03:12

13  Going To A Go Go  02:47

14  Come To Me  02:40

15  Would I Love You  02:53

16  I Need A Change  02:39







Related products

Smokey & Friends - Smokey Robinson
The Ultimate Collection - Smokey Robinson
Time Flies When You're Having Fun - Smokey Robinson
16 All-Time Hits - Smokey Robinson
Anthology - Smokey Robinson


2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay