CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Nights In White Satin: The Collection - The Moody Blues

Nights In White Satin: The Collection

The Moody Blues  

Format: 1 CD

Genre: rock

Barcode: 0600753379660

== sync, corrected by elderman ==

5.08€ Shipping: 3-6 days



== sync, corrected by elderman ==


British rock group from Birmingham, England, formed in 1964 and inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2018.
The Moody Blues are:
Ray Thomas: flute, saxophone, harmonica and vocals [1964-2002].
Mike Pinder: keyboards, vocals [1964-1978].
Graeme Edge: drums, percussion and spoken word. [1964->]
Justin Hayward: guitar, vocals [1966->].
John Lodge: bass, vocals [1966->].
Clint Warwick: bass [1964-1966].
Denny Laine: lead vocals, guitar [1964-1966].
Patrick Moraz: keyboards [1978-1991].


01  Nights In White Satin 

02  Question 

03  Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon) 

04  The Story In Your Eyes 

05  I'm Just A Singer In A Rock 'n' Roll Band 

06  Ride My See Saw 

07  Lovely To See You 

08  For My Lady 

09  The Voice 

10  Never Comes The Day 

11  Blue World 

12  New Horizons 

13  Watching And Waiting 

14  Driftwood 

15  A Simple Game 

16  Here Comes The Weekend 

17  Lean On Me (Tonight) 

18  Rock 'N' Roll Over You 







Justin Hayward,Patrick Moraz,John Lodge,Paul Bliss,Ray Thomas,Mike Pinder,Bias Boshell,Graeme Edge,Michael Nicholls,Clint Warwick,Norda Mullen,Rod Clark (2),Brian Frederick Hines

Related products

Funko Pop! Keychain

2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay