CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Sensational - Erika de Casier


Erika de Casier  

Format: 1 Vinyl

Genre: pop, Funk / Soul, Contemporary R&B

Barcode: 0191400035416


24.09€ Shipping:



Danish singer, songwriter, and record producer. Born in Portugal in 1989 or 1990 to a Belgian mother and a Cape Verdean father, she moved to Denmark in 1998 with her mother and brother where she grew up in the small town of Ribe. At the age of 17 she joined a school choir and band, and then, after finishing school and moving to Copenhagen, she began producing her own beats and adding vocals. From 2014 to 2017 she was one half of the R&B duo Saint Cava. In September 2017, Casier released her debut single as an independent artist, What U Wanna Do? Composed and produced her debut album Essentials, released on her own label Independent Jeep Music, in 2019. Signed to British label 4AD in 2020, releasing her second solo album Sensational in 2021.


A1  Drama  03:48

A2  Polite  03:24

A3  Make My Day  03:29

A4  All You Talk About  03:01

A5  Insult Me  03:18

A6  No Butterflies, No Nothing  02:59

B7  Someone To Chill With  03:19

B8  Acceptance (Intermezzo)  00:41

B9  Better Than That  03:56

B10  Friendly  03:00

B11  Secretly  03:04

B13  Busy  03:59

B14  Call Me Anytime  03:34



Vinyl, File, CD




United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Europe




Related products


2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay