CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Homecoming: The Live Album - Beyoncé

Homecoming: The Live Album


Format: 1 Box Set, 4 Vinyl

Genre: pop, soul, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Contemporary R&B, Pop Rap, Gospel

Barcode: 0190759592618

. live album

91.56€ Shipping: Today



. live album


Beyoncé (born September 4, 1981, Houston, Texas, USA) is an American singer, songwriter and actress. She rose to fame in the late 1990s as lead singer of R&B girl group Destiny's Child. The release of Beyoncé's debut album, Dangerously In Love (2003), established her as a solo artist, selling over 11 million copies and earning her five Grammy Awards.

In 2013, she released the self-titled album Beyoncé, which was critically acclaimed for its experimental production and departure from her previous work. In 2014, she ranked atop of Forbes'​ Celebrity 100 was listed among the 100 most influential people in the world by Time.

Use this entry only if she is credited as Beyoncé (or a variation of her first name).


A1  Welcome 

A2  Crazy In Love 

A3  Freedom 

A4  Lift Ev'ry Voice And Sing 

A5  Formation 

A6  So Much Damn Swag (Interlude) 

B1  Sorry 

B2  Kitty Kat 

B3  Bow Down  

B4  I Been On 

C1  Drunk In Love 

C2  Diva 

C3  Flawless / Feeling Myself 

C4  Top Off 

C5  7/11 

D1  Bug A Boo Roll Call (Interlude) 

D2  Party 

D3  Don't Hurt Yourself 

D4  I Care 

E1  Partition 

E2  Yoncé 

E3  Mi Gente 

E4  Baby Boy 

E5  You Don't Love Me (No No No) 

E6  Hold Up 

E7  Countdown 

E8  Check On It 

F1  Deja Vu 

F2  The Bzzzz Drumline (Interlude) 

F3  Run The World (Girls) 

F4  Lose My Breath 

F5  Say My Name 

F6  Soldier 

G1  Get Me Bodied 

G2  Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) 

G3  Lift Every Voice And Sing (Blue's Version) 

G4  Love On Top 

G5  Shining (Thank You) 

H1  Before I Let Go (Bonus Track) 

H2  I Been On (Bonus Track) 



Vinyl, File, CDr, Box Set


Columbia, Star Line , Parkwood Entertainment, Formation Records


Italy, Russian Federation, United States of America, Europe


2019, 2020


Related products

Beyoncé - Beyoncé
Beyoncé - Beyoncé
Live At Roseland: Elements Of 4 - Beyoncé
I Am... Sasha Fierce - Beyoncé
Beyonce The Lowdown - Beyoncé
I Am... World Tour - Beyoncé

Selection Heavy Metal

The Perfect Moment - Diego Losa
Velvet Thorns - Sonic Debris
The Art Of Touring - Shadows Fall
Trance - Viridiana
Unbroken - Anarion
Vital #1 - Endless
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay