CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Remastered In Vinyl IV - Kate Bush

Remastered In Vinyl IV

Kate Bush  

Format: 1 Vinyl, 1 Vinyl, 1 Vinyl, 1 Vinyl, 1 Box Set

Genre: pop, rock, Pop Rock, Alternative Rock, Art Rock

Barcode: 0190295593926

. vinyl iv

89.43€ Shipping: 3-6 days



. vinyl iv


Highly distinctive singer/songwriter, born July 30th, 1958. Bush was signed to EMI at age 16 after David Gilmour heard her work and helped her produce a demo tape.

In 1978 (at age 19), her debut single "Wuthering Heights" reached #1 in four countries. She has maintained a large cult following ever since. Bush's most prolific creative period was between 1978 to 1993, with a release of new material and new albums every few years. After the 1993 release of "The Red Shoes," she began an extended break from public view, and devoted time to her family.

"Aerial," Bush's first album in 12 years, was released in November 2005, preceded by single "King Of The Mountain". In 2011, two Kate Bush albums were released: "Director's Cut," a reworking of several songs from "The Sensual World" and "The Red Shoes," and "50 Words for Snow," an album of new music.

In 2014, Bush performed in a series of live concerts in London, her first concerts in decades. All performances of the show, called "Before The Dawn," sold out in minutes.

She was appointed Commander of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire (CBE) in the 2013 New Year Honours for services to music.


A1  Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 

A2  The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix) 

B1  Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix) 

B2  Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix) 

B3  Experiment IV (Extended Mix) 

C1  Walk Straight Down The Middle 

C2  You Want Alchemy 

C3  Be Kind To My Mistakes 

C4  Lyra 

C5  Under The Ivy 

D1  Experiment IV 

D2  Ne T’Enfuis Pas 

D3  Un Baiser D’Enfant 

D4  Burning Bridge 

D5  Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix 

E1  Home For Christmas 

E2  One Last Look Around The House Before We Go 

E3  I’m Still Waiting 

E4  Warm And Soothing 

E5  Show A Little Devotion 

F1  Passing Through Air 

F2  Humming 

F3  Ran Tan Waltz 

F4  December Will Be Magic Again 

F5  Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal From ‘The Whole Story’) 

G1  Rocket Man 

G2  Sexual Healing 

G3  Mná na hÉireann 

G4  My Lagan Love 

H1  The Man I Love 

H2  Brazil (Sam Lowry's First Dream) 

H3  The Handsome Cabin Boy 

H4  Lord Of The Reedy River 

H5  Candle In The Wind 



Vinyl, File, CDr, CD


Rhino Records , Fish People


United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Europe


2018, 2019


Related products

The Red Shoes - Kate Bush
50 Words For Snow - Kate Bush
Cloudbusting  - Kate Bush
50 Words For Snow - Kate Bush
The Other Sides - Kate Bush
Remastered In Vinyl III - Kate Bush
Remastered In Vinyl II - Kate Bush
Remastered In Vinyl I - Kate Bush

IN UTERO - Nirvana
NEVERMIND puzzle - Nirvana
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay