CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store CDGO.COM - Your Online Music Store
Rod Stewart:1975-1978 - Rod Stewart

Rod Stewart:1975-1978

Rod Stewart  

Format: 1 Box Set, 1 Vinyl, 1 Vinyl, 1 Vinyl, 1 Vinyl, 1 Vinyl

Genre: blues, pop, rock

Barcode: 0081227932657


120.58€ 106.11€ Shipping: 3-6 days



British singer, born January 10, 1945 in London, England. In addition to his successful solo career, he has also been a member of successful high-profile rock groups the Jeff Beck Group and the Faces.

Inducted into Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1994 as a solo artist, and again in 2012 as a member of the Faces (both as a Performer).


A1  Three Time Loser 

A2  Alright For An Hour 

A3  All In The Name Of Rock’ N’ Roll 

A4  Drift Away 

A5  Stone Cold Sober 

B1  I Don’t Want To Talk About It 

B2  It’s Not The Spotlight 

B3  This Old Heart Of Mine 

B4  Still Love You 

B5  Sailing 

C1  Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright) 

C2  The First Cut Is The Deepest 

C3  Fool For You 

C4  The Killing Of Georgie (Part I And II) 

D1  The Balltrap 

D2  Pretty Flamingo 

D3  Big Bayou 

D4  The Wild Side Of Life 

D5  Trade Winds 

E1  Hot Legs 

E2  You’re Insane 

E3  You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim) 

E4  Born Loose 

F1  You Keep Me Hangin’ On 

F2  (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don’t Want To Be Right 

F3  You Got A Nerve 

F4  I Was Only Joking 

G1  Da Ya Think I’m Sexy? 

G2  Dirty Weekend 

G3  Ain’t Love A Bitch 

G4  The Best Days Of My Life 

G5  Is That The Thanks I Get? 

H1  Attractive Female Wanted 

H2  Blondes (Have More Fun) 

H3  Last Summer 

H4  Standin’ In The Shadows Of Love 

H5  Scarred and Scared 

I1  Holy Cow – with Booker T. & The MG’s 

I2  To Love Somebody – with Booker T. & The MG’s 

I3  Return To Sender – with Booker T. & The MG’s 

I4  Rosie – Early Version 

I5  Get Back – Alternate Version 

J1  You Really Got A Hold On Me 

J2  Honey, Let Me Be Your Man 

J3  Lost Love 

J4  Silver Tongue 

J5  Don’t Hang Up 







Related products

Rod Stewart - Rod Stewart
Time - Rod Stewart
You're In My Heart - Rod Stewart
Another Country - Rod Stewart
Time - Rod Stewart

Selection K7

Eton Alive - Sleaford Mods
Father Of The Bride - Vampire Weekend
My Indigo - My Indigo
Vinyle - Vulcain
Ellengæst - Crippled Black Phoenix
Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1 - Various Production
The Bitter Truth - Evanescence
2020 CDGO, all rights reserved. Developed by Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay