I'm Not There (Original Soundtrack) - Various

< VoltarI'm Not There (Original Soundtrack)


Formato: 4 Vinyl

Género: rock

Ean: 8713748980245


29€ Envio: Imediato


A1  All Along The Watchtower  04:30

A2  I'm Not There  04:53

A3  Goin' To Acapulco  04:59

A4  Tombstone Blues  05:29

B1  Ballad Of A Thin Man  06:49

B2  Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again  06:53

B3  Pressing On  05:54

B4  Fourth Time Around  05:10

C1  Dark Eyes  04:30

C2  Highway 61 Revisited  03:56

C3  One More Cup Of Coffee  04:33

C4  The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll  05:14

D1  Billy 1  04:03

D2  Simple Twist Of Fate  03:43

D3  Man In The Long Black Coat  03:33

D4  Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)  05:19

E1  As I Went Out One Morning  02:55

E2  Can't Leave Her Behind  01:55

E3  Ring Them Bells  06:21

E4  Just Like A Woman  04:15

E5  Mama, You've Been On My Mind / A Fraction Of Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie  04:22

F1  I Wanna Be Your Lover  03:57

F2  You Ain't Goin' Nowhere  03:06

F3  Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?  03:50

F4  Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues  06:54

F5  Wicked Messenger  04:00

G1  Cold Irons Bound  07:33

G2  The Times They Are A-Changin'  03:36

G3  Maggie's Farm  05:28

G4  When The Ship Comes In  03:30

H1  Moonshiner  04:57

H2  I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine  03:13

H3  Knockin' On Heaven's Door  04:13

H4  I'm Not There  05:14


CD, Vinyl, File


Music On Vinyl, Sony Music, Columbia, Sony Records Int'l, Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Sony Music Soundtrax


Argentina, Austrália, Canadá, Japão, Coreia do Sul, Estados Unidos, Europe


2007, 2008, 2010, 2021

Artigos relacionados

Volle Kraft Voraus - Rock Rotten's 9 MM ASSI Rock 'N' Roll
Nitro Killers - Rock Rotten's 9 MM ASSI Rock 'N' Roll
Rock N Roll Jesus - Kid Rock
Cocky - Kid Rock
On A Mission - Live In Madrid - Michael Schenker's Temple Of Rock
Bridge The Gap - Michael Schenker's Temple Of Rock
Dance With My Godfather - Johnny Rocks
Ave Rock - Ave Rock


The Collection - Ocean Colour Scene
Looking 4 Myself - Usher
Get Up - Bryan Adams
Live From Axis Mundi - Gogol Bordello
2020 CDGO, todos os direitos reservados. Desenvolvido por Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay