Hit The Road Jack The Best Of Ray Charles - Ray Charles

< VoltarHit The Road Jack The Best Of Ray Charles

Ray Charles  

Formato: 4 CD

Género: blues, jazz

Ean: 5060283307178


10.38€ Envio: 6-15 dias


1  Hit The Road Jack 

2  Georgia On My Mind 

3  One Mint Julep 

4  Ruby 

5  Unchain My Heart 

6  Your Cheatin' Heart 

7  At The Club 

8  Born To Lose 

9  I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town 

10  Hey, Good Lookin' 

11  Take These Chains From My Heart 

12  Careless Love 

13  It Makes No Difference Now 

14  You Don't Know Me 

15  Teardrops In My Heart 

16  You Are My Sunshine 

17  You Win Again 

18  No Letter Today 

19  Don't Tell Me Your Troubles 

20  Midnight 

21  Oh, Lonesome Me 

22  I'll Never Stand In Your Way 

23  Making Believe 

24  Hang Your Head In Shame 

25  Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying 

1  What'd I Say 

2  Sweet Georgia Brown 

3  Josephine 

4  I Can't Stop Loving You 

5  Bye Bye Love 

6  Feelin' Sad 

7  Just A Little Lovin' 

8  Cherry 

9  Worried Mind 

10  Hardhearted Hannah 

11  I Love You So Much It Hurts 

12  Half As Much 

13  Sticks And Stones 

14  Just For A Thrill 

15  Ain't That Love 

16  Greenbacks 

17  Blackjack 

18  I'm Movin' On 

19  A Fool For You 

20  Drown In My Own Tears 

21  Hallelujah I Love Her So 

22  What Would I Do Without You? 

23  Lonely Avenue 

24  Night Time Is The Right Time 

25  Baby It's Cold Outside 

1  The Midnight Hour 

2  Mess Around 

3  Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I) 

4  I Believe To My Soul 

5  My Baby (I Love Her, Yes I Do) 

6  I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now 

7  Leave My Woman Alone 

8  All To Myself Alone 

9  Misery In My Heart 

10  Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand 

11  Hey Now 

12  This Little Girl Of Mine 

13  Early In The Mornin' 

14  Kiss Me Baby 

15  I'm Glad For Your Sake 

16  Baby Won't You Please Come Home 

17  I'm Wondering And Wondering 

18  Back Home 

19  Walkin' And Talkin' (To Myself) 

20  Come Back Baby 

21  It Should've Been Me 

22  Don't You Know 

23  I Got A Woman 

24  Someday Baby 

25  Come Rain Or Come Shine 

1  Sitting On Top Of The World 

2  C. C. Rider 

3  Confession Blues 

4  Blues Before Sunrise 

5  Jumpin' In The Morning 

6  How Long Blues 

7  A Sentimental Blues 

8  Rockin' Chair Blues 

9  Ain't That Fine 

10  You'll Never Miss The Water 

11  Alone In The City 

12  Can Anyone Ask For More 

13  She's On The Ball 

14  The Ego Song - They´re Crazy About Me 

15  Don't Put All Your Dreams Into One Basket 

16  Goin' Down Slow (I've Had My Fun) 

17  Honey, Honey 

18  Worried Life Blues 

19  I'll Do Anything But Work 

20  If I Give You My Love 

21  Tell Me Baby What Have I Done? 

22  Why Did You Go? 

23  I'm Going Down To The River 

24  Roll With Me Baby 

25  Funny (But I Still Love You) 

26  The Snow Is Falling 





Artigos relacionados

Music on Vinyl

Bill Withers Live At Carnegie Hall - Bill Withers
Above - Mad Season
Fly Eyes - H-Blockx
Embrace - Armin van Buuren
Statement - Ini Kamoze
Surfacing - Sarah McLachlan
Gold Afternoon Fix - The Church
The Deep End - Madrugada
2020 CDGO, todos os direitos reservados. Desenvolvido por Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay