CDGO.COM - A sua Loja de Musica Online CDGO.COM - A sua Loja de Musica Online
Kickin Presents Hi Tide Groove (DJ's Choice 1969-1981) - Various Production

Kickin Presents Hi Tide Groove (DJ's Choice 1969-1981)

Various Production  

Formato: 1 Vinyl, 1 Vinyl

Género: soul, Funk / Soul, Funk, Disco

Ean: 0767981174419


33.57€ Envio: 6-15 dias




A1  Contact Off Funk  04:24

A2  Love Ritual  04:14

A3  Come To Mama  02:49

A4  The Love You Left Behind  02:40

A5  Somebody's On Your Case  02:20

A6  Into Something (Can't Shake Loose)  04:19

B1  Stepchild  02:32

B2  Slipped, Tripped, And Fell In Love  02:25

B3  Satisfactorize Your Mind  02:38

B4  Open Your Heart Pts. 1&2  02:29

B5  Back Into Your Heart  03:35

B6  Full Of Fire  05:09

C1  She's Miss Wonderful  02:50

C2  Let Them Know You Care  03:09

C3  Little Things  03:03

C4  Look At The Boy  02:30

C5  It's Your Thing  02:31

C6  Get Back Baby  02:04

C7  My Babe  02:20

D1  I Don't Lend My Man  02:45

D2  Love Come Wicked  02:22

D3  No One Else Pts. 1&2  02:49

D4  Where's Your Love Been  02:55

D5  Pour On Your Loving  03:06

D6  Mon Belle-Amour  03:42



CD, Vinyl


Octave Lab, Hi Records


Japão, Estados Unidos


2018, 2020


Ian Carter,Adam Phillips (2),Steve Whetman,Stuart Kirby

Artigos relacionados

Psyched: The Soundtrack To Your Surfing Life 1982-2014 (The Greatest Songs From The Best Surf Movies) - Various Production
Triple J - Like A Version 10 - Various Production
Smooth FM Christmas 2015 - Various Production
Fargo Collection Eté 2006 - Various Production

Jigsaw Puzzles

IN UTERO - Nirvana
NEVERMIND puzzle - Nirvana
2020 CDGO, todos os direitos reservados. Desenvolvido por Impactwave.
Paypal Visa Maestro Multibanco MBWay